Is jounalist Michael Warner the Flog of the Year?

Is Michael Warner a good journalist?

If you support Palestine you should support Indigenous rights as well mate.

Not saying either cause isn't worthy, but it's very typical of your particular type that demands people's views fit into neat boxes, in this instance seemingly insisting that support for Palestine (or in the case of Elmer and you, Hamas) means needing to support all the same elements of what is seen as progressive, even if they object not to the cause, but the delivery/execution.

You either support oppressed people or you don't , that's why Ireland supports Palestine and Indigenous people and Palestinian people supported ending apartheid in South Africa.

Apartheid was ended in part due to Malcolm Fraser's pressure on the regime. A very conservative politician. The world isn't as simple as you'd like it to be. You probably think the Falklands belong to Argentina.

?? You missed the whole point, there would be very few people that support the Palestine cause and not support Indigenous people getting a treaty.
That's because it's a simple case of right and wrong.

I don’t want to be someone who sounds like the “shut up and dribble” lady, but sometimes you just want to go to the footy as a release and support your team. At various times it feels like you sit through the national anthem, welcome to country, a minute silence for some reason, BLM movement, some pride thing, violence against women, indigenous or some other themed round presentation/announcement, 20 mins of ANZAC presentations (even though ANZAC day was 4 days earlier) it all gets a bit much….

❄️

I don’t want to be someone who sounds like the “shut up and dribble” lady, but sometimes you just want to go to the footy as a release and support your team. At various times it feels like you sit through the national anthem, welcome to country, a minute silence for some reason, BLM movement, some pride thing, violence against women, indigenous or some other themed round presentation/announcement, 20 mins of ANZAC presentations (even though ANZAC day was 4 days earlier) it all gets a bit much…. Now some in my opinion are worthy causes, some less worthy but it all gets a bit much when you just want to go and watch the footy.

And as the article points out when its being led by as hypocritical organisation as any going around, how can you take any of it seriously. Now I just try and time it so I can get to the game at first bounce so I miss as much as possible.
I don'f understand a word you just said.

Main Bored treating you unfairly again?

Village People Dancing GIF by de chinezen
Cringe. What sort of muther****** thinks trump dancing is cool?

You've always been a shit poster, but I must say I'm surprised you're a nutcase Christian conspiracy theorist. Fits your (lack of) character, but still surprised.
SoftCAWK who went into hiding for years following Hawforn's descent into shithousery, magically reappears just in time for Hawforn's return to finals in 2024, calling out others for 'lack of character'? You can NOT make this sh*t up you gutless, whiny flogwallah.

Shutup you crackpot Christian.

Is jounalist Michael Warner the Flog of the Year?