Is jounalist Michael Warner the Flog of the Year?

Is Michael Warner a good journalist?

You know you're on the right path when Ar-se-hole-bottle Pickett crusades against you.

Warner is BANG on. And as a result he won't be heard from much longer as the Politburo do not take a kind view of criticism of their new world order

GWS players got fined and suspended for games for wokeness. You don't think thats affecting their life?

People are made out to be bad people for calling a person by their biological pronouns. You don't think thats affecting their life?
This isn't happening to 99.999% of people that are complaining about it.

Of the 0.001%, the afl players will go on to keep making millions, people called out for not saying they will keep going on to say he, comedians who complain about cancel culture will continue to keep saying the same jokes and get paid for it.

There would be a very small number of people that would be properly affected by 'wokeness' where they didn't deserve anything.

You're making up a problem that barely exists because you love to be outraged by something or blame someone for your woes.

You know you're on the right path when Ar-se-hole-bottle Pickett crusades against you.

Warner is BANG on. And as a result he won't be heard from much longer as the Politburo do not take a kind view of criticism of their new world order
You backward redneck clown.

NO WE WONT

Monty Python Please GIF

This isn't happening to 99.999% of people that are complaining about it.

Of the 0.001%, the afl players will go on to keep making millions, people called out for not saying they will keep going on to say he, comedians who complain about cancel culture will continue to keep saying the same jokes and get paid for it.

There would be a very small number of people that would be properly affected by 'wokeness' where they didn't deserve anything.

You're making up a problem that barely exists because you love to be outraged by something or blame someone for your woes.
100% of the population can be invited to a fancy dress up and needs to be careful what they wear and get pictured in for fear of future repercussions. Woke culture is a buzzkill for everybody. Australia Day attire 10-20yrs ago while you would have got called a bogan nowadays you get called bigot and most people just sit it out now. Imagine wearing an Aust flag down the pub the last few years you would have got looked at like an outcast. The Hottest100 on Aust Day was an institution for millions of Aussies and this is not the same anymore (not just for those who have aged out but the current generation).

Even those who traditionally were more modest in their celebrations (are now just doing nothing with the day. By the time we work and take care of other responsibilities we don't get many days to catch up with friends and have a nice day, so much loneliness is reported in society, and one of the few days we get that used to be great at bringing people together (whether it was to celebrate Aust or just bring together to have a good time with friends) has now been taken away.

If you argue against immigration you get labelled racist. Therefore there has not been enough pushback to the current immigration levels. This is placing some pressure on housing prices and renting availabilities. Every Australian feels this.

People work 40 hrs a week to earn a living and on weekends comes the time they can do what ever turns them on Get out and clear their mind. Instead the footy comes on and its whatever social justice crusade is flavour of the month being forced down their throats. The Welcome to Countries are severely overdone and a great unfairness that one section of society gets such precedence above others - this constant woke reminder has a detrimental affect on people.

Local girls in my area have had to play against a man at soccer. Not uncommon for 16yo girls to be playing senior soccer but here they are up against a 35yo man. Was even playing when he still had his penis. That affects so many families in my area. I am sure similar situations are encountered in many areas.

I could go on but am already going to cop a few TLDRs

Is jounalist Michael Warner the Flog of the Year?