- Feb 12, 2017
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- have been WARPED by Geelong
Shutup you crackpot Christian.
Post spoon pics on the main board or GAGF chicken, Bok, Bok, Bok!
Do that thing where you manipulate a poll to get yourself and Aristotle Pickett bant again.Post spoon pics on the main board or GAGF chicken, Bok, Bok, Bok!
That's already scheduled next year's 2025 FOTY award winner spreaders. BTW didn't you get bant for spamming spoon pics?Do that thing where you manipulate a poll to get yourself and Aristotle Pickett bant again.
More name callingThanks for your input scum bigot.
you should be working for the AFL, you are woke enough to qualify
In the real world, where most people reside, no one appreciates being lectured to by soulless suits, who make their money from gambling and alcohol
Reminder Ablett was right. Can't believe the flogwallahs silenced the great man by removing his youtube account.
Is this the same one Triggering Tiger cleans?It's a sad fact that the level of discourse in Australian politics is currently somewhere between a high school group chat and a train station toilet stall. The AFL are continually turning left at this stall and down your leg it all goes along with their insane social policies. Once upon a time all we cared about was the game.
Wholesomely the AFL has been since 1968 dominated by Carlton, Hawthorn and Rihcmond.Bottom line is the AFL are massive hypocrites.
No coincidence that this appears around MOTY nom & vote time.Looks like you flogs will argue at just about anything
Were you born brain dead or did your lobotomy fail?Is this the same one Triggering Tiger cleans?
Just for the stories?
We are you born brain dead or did you lobotomy fail?We're you born brain dead or did your lobotomy fail?
That was corrected grammar cop.I've seen you make heaps of spelling errors.We are you born brain dead or did you lobotomy fail?
That was corrected, grammar cop._I've seen you make heaps of spelling errors.
You know you're supposed to have a space between sentences?That was corrected grammar cop.I've seen you make heaps of spelling errors.
Oh boy are you going to cop it from me from now on, be prepared yapper.You know you're supposed to have a space between sentences?
Making typos in random posts is completely different to getting spelling/grammar wrong in the very same sentence you are having a go at somebodies brainpower.
Looking forward to you making a fool of yourself trying to compare a typo in a random post to a ****up within a post that is having a go at somebodies intelligence!Oh boy are you going to cop it from me from now on, be prepared yapper.
Looking forward to you making a fool of yourself trying to compare a typo in a random post to a ****up within a post that is having a go at somebodies intelligence!
Warner is BANG on. And as a result he won't be heard from much longer as the Politburo do not take a kind view of criticism of their new world order
grammar cop
There's a big difference between deliberately doing it and just an error mate.Says the flog who pulled someone up about not starting a sentence with a capital letter
He's one of the punching bags in the bay. Always have a laugh at his random outbursts.Could say plenty mate.
Alas, all I’ll say is one of us is here to discuss and debate matters, the other is here to abuse people who disagree with him, name call and promote his political beliefs.
All the above is why they hate him with a passion on his own club’s board.
Wouldn’t worry about Mick Warner being a ‘flog’ - the bloke who started this thread outed himself as one.
He only posts elsewhere as the Richmond board can’t tolerate his nonsense.
You're a bit out of your depth here mate.He's one of the punching bags in the bay. Always have a laugh at his random outbursts.