Is Neil Craig the mumbling cancer that is destroying the Crows from within?

I doubt you could prove 1 + 1 = 2

You need to get over this obsession you have with me, seek help, you'll find mental health professionals in the yellow pages. If that fails, seek out some terrorist organisations, you already know how to stalk.

Obsession? Stalking? Oh, please. You must seriously be a overly sensitive person if you can't handle a little bit of harmless banter around here. :thumbsdown:

I doubt you could prove 1 + 1 = 2

You need to get over this obsession you have with me, seek help, you'll find mental health professionals in the yellow pages. If that fails, seek out some terrorist organisations, you already know how to stalk.

He'd be far more likely to claim 1 + 1 = 3 without any evidence then ignore any responses calling him out that contained anything substantial. He'd probably then refer to 119.

Geoffa -you are right - it's time to get rid of this garbage - when Port supporters start finally admitting that they "will be competing for a spot in the eight" all credibility is out the window.

Sekaj - feast your eyes on this little gem ....http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=12665212&postcount=19

Exist to win premierships - eh?

Obviously the Creed won't win them a flag

Obsession? Stalking? Oh, please. You must seriously be a overly sensitive person if you can't handle a little bit of harmless banter around here. :thumbsdown:

Bernie & Geoff are fun, they engage in the harmless banter, and they have a sense of humour.

But you Sekaj, and Subaru to a lesser degree, are from a different species.

Bernie & Geoff are fun, they engage in the harmless banter, and they have a sense of humour.

But you Sekaj, and Subaru to a lesser degree, are from a different species.
Not true - I laugh at just about anything you post:D

That makes sense, a sheila who knows nothing about footy would laugh in an attempt to hide her lack of knowledge.

Your posts could, maybe, make more sense if you actually understood what the words you use mean.

I suggest you look up the meaning of "hypocrisy" and see how it would apply to the post you've quoted, there is nothing fake about PAFC66's beliefs.

Your posts could, maybe, make more sense if you actually understood what the words you use mean.

I suggest you look up the meaning of "hypocrisy" and see how it would apply to the post you've quoted, there is nothing fake about PAFC66's beliefs.

Did you bother to read it?:confused: You're kidding - right?

"We will make the top 6 again thanks to this bloke (referring to Mark Williams)more likely to see craigy go as he has done nothing for your club in the last 5 years"

What- would that be like finishing in the top 6 ?!;)
I reckon that's pretty much the definition of hypocrisy.

hypocrisy = a feigning to be what one is not or to believe what one does not ; especially : the false assumption of an appearance of virtue or religion

now try to apply that to the post quoted, there is nothing fake about PAFC66's belief

If on one hand you say finishing in the top 8 is OK for one team - but finishing in the top 8 is not Ok for another team, then what are you?

I didn't know I'd have to hold an English lesson for you

Oh well, the conduct you describe would make a person guilty of duplicity.

This does not apply to the comment you are quoting.

"We will make the top 6 again thanks to this bloke (referring to Mark Williams)more likely to see craigy go as he has done nothing for your club in the last 5 years"

In the last 5 years Port have won a flag, and made another G/F, in that same time frame, Adelaide have achieved zero.

Nothing duplicitous there.

I didn't know I'd have to hold an English lesson for you

Oh well, the conduct you describe would make a person guilty of duplicity.

This does not apply to the comment you are quoting.

In the last 5 years Port have won a flag, and made another G/F, in that same time frame, Adelaide have achieved zero.

Nothing duplicitous there.

And in the last 11 years, the Crows have won 2 flags, while the Power has only won one and humiliated themselves by 119 points.

Hypocrisy? Subaru, come on, let it rest.

Because Port supporters expect that Port Adelaide would finish top 8 / top 6 / etc next year, doesn't mean we think it would be acceptable, or that it would be a successful year.

If Port Adelaide come out and state "We exist to win premierships", and Neil Craig comes out and states "Premierships are not the only measure of success", which of the two is accepting mediocrity?
Neil "Mediocrity" Craig, that's who.

If Port Adelaide making a GF and getting smashed is "embarrassing" (by Crows standards), then obviously you expect us to win premierships to be successful.
If Adelaide make 7 finals campaigns in the last 10 season, with only 4 wins from 13 finals, with no premiership, not even a GF, and you think that's good enough to reappoint the coach for another few years, and talk about how successful you've been, then obviously you accept mediocrity as a standard.

Now, run away and play with your fellow Crows mates, where you enjoy comparing the size of your clubs' members compared to others.

I have already proven successfully that Powerforgood made an irrelevant and redundant point. Therefore, there is really no need to debate this any further. Asgardian is stupid for claiming that the Power who finished bottom of the ladder in 2008 are talented. I have already proven this beyond a shadow of a doubt. Case closed. :thumbsu:

Mate, be quiet you were severly beaten.

anyway, shouldn't you be out stealing cars or something?

surely the crows wows have something to do with the fact they are insistent on playing dud players...e.g perre who they persisted with for how many years???...and did he ever manage to take a mark?

I have already proven successfully that Powerforgood made an irrelevant and redundant point. Therefore, there is really no need to debate this any further. Asgardian is stupid for claiming that the Power who finished bottom of the ladder in 2008 are talented. I have already proven this beyond a shadow of a doubt. Case closed. :thumbsu:

Mate, be quiet you were severly beaten.

anyway, shouldn't you be out stealing cars or something?

It’s an irrelevant point because everyone beats Harbhajan Sekaj but the poor fool persists and doesn’t realise when he has lost.

Below is Harbhajan Sekaj in an earlier battle.

[youtube]nL0dnrFbhtE[/youtube]

Hypocrisy? Subaru, come on, let it rest.

It's okay, I've corrected her English, marked her papers, graded her a fail, the sheila has departed, humbled!

surely the crows wows have something to do with the fact they are insistent on playing dud players...e.g perre who they persisted with for how many years???...and did he ever manage to take a mark?
Whitnall?

It's okay, I've corrected her English, marked her papers, graded her a fail, the sheila has departed, humbled!
If you lot would actually learn how to address the actual issue I raise this could be worthwhile - Iam now leaving you, As to you dictionary and eyeglasses, and you D to your thesauras and "duplicity".

Your little world of worrying about my English and how many premierships powa have will just have to continue ad infinitum without my input.

Good luck conversing with each other....should be interesting.

Toots, As and D - three stooges.

If you lot would actually learn how to address the actual issue I raise this could be worthwhile

Toots, As and D - three stooges.

You couldn't "raise" a lego house, or anything else.

Sekaj & Subaru = Bigfooty's Wheeler & Woolsey, a comedy team that weren't particularly good.

Is Neil Craig the mumbling cancer that is destroying the Crows from within?