Is there a less exciting team right now than North Melbourne?

Back on topic, Norf is a very boring football club.

No flair, no skill and no style.

All we see is dull football in which they attempt to grind out a win.

Shocking club.

I enjoyed watching them throw themselves into a contest against Geelong, if they continue doing that I reckon they'll be good to watch.

So Krakeour can understand what I just wrote: I yedjoned atwchgni hemt hrowth.......aaah forget it.

Shinboner spirit is the equivalent of a participation award.

'You suck, but thanks for trying.'

Sums Norf up brilliantly.

What are you doing on a footy board?

Didn't you know the winter Olympics were on?

I bet you're a "luge" man.

I heard Jack Watts won the encouragement award for the Dees last season? And got a cheeseburger and a small fries for his efforts?

What the **** are you talking about?

What are you doing on a footy board?

Didn't you know the winter Olympics were on?

I bet you're a "luge" man.

Once again, I am forced to ask:

lol u just got belted by freo

enjoy the spoon again this year;)

Wow, we lost a practice match without a full side.

It's all over :rolleyes:

Freo were missing a fair few first teamers too (can't believe I'm defending Freo) and NAB Cup or not, its still a game, but I guess the absence of Jacqueline Watts heavily crippled your side.

I was referring to the likes of Bate (would kick 65+ goals if playing for a top side this year), Bruce, Garland, Jamar and so forth more so than Watts, but yes, he was undoubtedly missed.

Further, you're right, it's still a game, but a meaningless one which is nothing more than a chance for players to get back into the swing of things.

Once again, I am forced to ask:

Wow, we lost a practice match without a full side.

It's all over :rolleyes:

I was referring to the likes of Bate (would kick 65+ goals if playing for a top side this year), Bruce, Garland, Jamar and so forth more so than Watts, but yes, he was undoubtedly missed.

Further, you're right, it's still a game, but a meaningless one which is nothing more than a chance for players to get back into the swing of things.

Oh I just love a good Melbourne vs Freo Gladiator fight.

Carry on girls. I'm going to get some popcorn, I'll be back in a few years.

Shinboner spirit is the equivalent of a participation award.

'You suck, but thanks for trying.'

Sums Norf up brilliantly.

Melbourne of course just suck without trying.

Besides which "Shinboner spirit" is a phrase that gets trotted out by unimaginative journalists when North manages to pull a win out of their collective arse, which doesn't suck at all. Unless you're a tanking, perennial bottom-feeder.

Heh.

Hawthorn supporters, now it dawns on them that GC and free agency are going to gut the side they tanked for, are shitting themselves.

Melbourne supporters, realising they drafted duds while teams like North and Richmond and Essendon got the real guns from the last two drafts, are pretending its not happening.

Fact is a young, tough, talented North unit has emerged and is only going to get better while the Hawthorn flog squad disintegrates and the Melbourne never weres bump along the bottom in perpetuity.

And Bosk - can you design me an avatar?

I'd like a picture of the many times Jordan Lewis squibbs out of a contest against Daniel Pratt.

Heh.

Hawthorn supporters, now it dawns on them that GC and free agency are going to gut the side they tanked for, are shitting themselves.

Melbourne supporters, realising they drafted duds while teams like North and Richmond and Essendon got the real guns from the last two drafts, are pretending its not happening.

Fact is a young, tough, talented North unit has emerged and is only going to get better while the Hawthorn flog squad disintegrates and the Melbourne never weres bump along the bottom in perpetuity.

And Bosk - can you design me an avatar?

I'd like a picture of the many times Jordan Lewis squibbs out of a contest against Daniel Pratt.

all of this is irrelevant

north melbourne is without a doubt the most boring team to watch (apart from sydney). they are soft as butter! and u say they have debuted some good youngsters....evident by pick 3 hackie hanson's wonderful career up to date. not to mention daniel wells - the worlds biggest draft blunder at pick 2!

dale thomas>>>>>daniel wells

all of this is irrelevant

north melbourne is without a doubt the most boring team to watch (apart from sydney). they are soft as butter! and u say they have debuted some good youngsters....evident by pick 3 hackie hanson's wonderful career up to date. not to mention daniel wells - the worlds biggest draft blunder at pick 2!

dale thomas>>>>>daniel wells
Yet you go ahead and type it anyway..............

Is there a less exciting team right now than North Melbourne?