I'm bigger than him laying down.He’s a ruck so yeah he’s going to be big but that looks enormous.
Definitely an improvement on the sweet FA we had last year.
I'm bigger than him laying down.He’s a ruck so yeah he’s going to be big but that looks enormous.
Definitely an improvement on the sweet FA we had last year.
Homer?I'm bigger than him laying down.
Not going to lie i always thought Soldo seemed like a bit of a dickhead at Richmond, with his mullet and mustache, probably just outside perception.
But now he's at Port i like the cut of his jib
In short
- Port shirt = good
- Richmond shirt = bad
He is a big man!
The intercept mark in the back half warmed the cockles of my heart.I was happy with his presence and intent. There was a fantastic tap to Narkle as well at one point. Also a ruck taking an intercept mark down back is something that never happens at Port, more-so against us.
Brogan was pretty handy for taking that intercept mark down back. He’s got to be rembered for that primarily rather than getting points for taking care of that crow’s supporterI was happy with his presence and intent. There was a fantastic tap to Narkle as well at one point. Also a ruck taking an intercept mark down back is something that never happens at Port, more-so against us.
Gave my son a footy after the game, had a chat and posed for a photo. Made his night. Reckon he’ll get a bit of a cult following here, he’s a ripper.I reckon we got this one right
Going to be a fan favourite.
Workhorse type ruck but also has smarts