Oppo Camp Jack Ginnivan (Traded to Hawks 2023)

I'd say the endless cheap shots Ginnivan has copped with zero umpire intervention or consequences for the offenders is not acceptable Dermot. Clearly it was no big deal given the outcome.
So obviously Robinson will be given a please explain from the AFL for telling them how to do their job and also telling them what is a rough conduct offence

Dangerfield as an AFLPA rep was as quiet as a church mouse when Ginnivan was being crucified by the media and umpires during the season. It was disgraceful how they left a 190yo out to dry.

Now we hear this fkin sook complaining about a tackle when his team mate has Ginnivan in a headlock.

There has always been too much preening about that flog.

Dangerflop on C9 news was a flipping whinging pussie, calling out Ginn and saying I hope he realizes what he did and learns from it - WTF coming from the biggest stager in the game. I hate this prick !!!!!!!

DeGoey clearly deserves it though because he's such a bad person.
Obviously his breast "almost revealing" arm.
Probably the same one he threw the frisbee with in that St Kilda pub......and the same one he punched that innocent bystander with in the US.

Should have been amputated.

Obviously DeGoey's own fault for actually still having it.
Danger should have got a free.

Dangerflop on C9 news was a *ing whinging pussie, calling out Ginn and saying I hope he realizes what he did and learns from it - WTF coming from the biggest stager in the game. I hate this prick !!!!!!!

Dangerfield is the president of the AFLPA.

Ginnivan's president.

His comments on one of the most heavily scrutinised and unfairly treated player in the AFL staggers me. An absolute indictment on his character.

Narcissistic scab.

Ginnivan's president.

His comments on one of the most heavily scrutinised and unfairly treated player in the AFL staggers me. An absolute indictment on his character.

Narcissistic scab.
Self interest rules. Let's hope his premiership free run continues.

Biggest flog in the comp - believes he is the second coming of Judd - not worthy to shine his boots.
DangerFlog should also have a good hard look at himself and do better next time here is a young kid that has said he has struggled with mental health this year

Dangerfield as an AFLPA rep was as quiet as a church mouse when Ginnivan was being crucified by the media and umpires during the season. It was disgraceful how they left a 190yo out to dry.

Now we hear this fkin sook complaining about a tackle when his team mate has Ginnivan in a headlock.

There has always been too much preening about that flog.
Dangerfield always has and always will be a self-serving w***er.

Ginnivan's president.

Narcissistic scab.
Astounded by them given his praise post the game for us.

Shame.

Ginnivan's president.

Narcissistic scab.

Bit dramatic. He was also one of the only people defending Ginnivan publicly when everyone started jumping on his back

Oppo Camp Jack Ginnivan (Traded to Hawks 2023)