Nostradamus Lives Jake Stringer to leave the Bulldogs?

What would Dahl be worth? Real favourite of mine.

Free agent next year I think, if a club could convince him to leave now the Dogs might take it if it's a better offer than the expected first rounder compensation for FA the year after. Dogs could be pick 9-16 next year, so you'd have to offer substantially more for the Dogs to take the risk in not retaining him.

Seemingly very unlikely, seems like a Dogs-for-life player.

Reckon a club would pay for Stringers potential, i.e. 2015 performance.

Risky but the potential reward is huge. Would rather overpay a younger guy like Stringer than an older player, and an explosive forward over a 1 in 50 midfielder who gets 20-25 disposals consistently but doesn't impact games.

Interesting source for a rumour, not exactly flushed with credibility is old Ricky. That said Dallhaus would be a good pick up.

rumour comes from a post on the dogs board where four-five players had difficult exit interviews and were told a few home truths.

http://www.news.com.au/sport/sports...a/news-story/6c70f6b8e3c4343d4096bd341289cca3
Gilmore, who has two children with Stringer and split with the footy star last year, took aim at “useless articles about some love triangle” via social media.
Jason is my best mate. That’s it. That’s literally it, there’s no story,” Gilmore said in an Instagram story to her 92,000 followers.
mudassir.jpg

"Friendship ended with Jake. Now Jason is my best friend".

Those with the image editing skills.. You know what to do.

No thanks, Stringer is worse than Vickery! Would rather Mayne

Worse than Vickery... :eek:

I know you blokes, and thus you, aint had much else to do in Sept in recent years as footy has been present, but whatever you are doing now you need to stop. Its effecting your head, and your posting, badly.

GO Catters

Worse than Vickery... :eek:

I know you blokes, and thus you, aint had much else to do in Sept in recent years as footy has been present, but whatever you are doing now you need to stop. Its effecting your head, and your posting, badly.

GO Catters

Even Motlop is better than Stringer (and Vickery is better than Motlop!).

you are offically deranged...

you gave Motlop credit for anything lol

Go Catters

Nostradamus Lives Jake Stringer to leave the Bulldogs?