Port1978 said:Do I have to be the bouncer again?
I'm definitely not coming if that's the case!
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Port1978 said:Do I have to be the bouncer again?
Docker_Brat said:I'm definitely not coming if that's the case!
PortProudWA said:If you want to attend you have to book it through me, and I'll tell you straight......You have two chances, none and buckleys!!
If Pav and Schammer had left you guys in the same circumstances that Carr and Schoey have left us......what you would'nt say something....You don't know until that happens to you, and one day it will ....maybe not those two but one day it will, and then and only then will you understand me (well maybe).
I am completely serious mate. Just because you're a precious little thing and are probably more at home in the Subi or the Redrock or some sterile crap like that, doesn't give you the right to call it a dump. I'm living in London at the mo and the Hydey is one of the places I absolutely miss the most. You just don't get pubs like it anywhere else....coasting said:You can't be serious.
Yea, I reckon it be one place to keep yer head down, bum up and not stuff up if you work there.ImperialPurple said:Just as an aside... how many times do you reckon the F-word has been uttered, muttered, screeched and screamed around FFC HQ in the last 24 hours?
Should we be giving the folks at the Guiness Book of Records a call?
coasting said:You can't be serious.
Is this something to do with the players being protected from the supporters at after match functions from now onImperialPurple said:Just as an aside... how many times do you reckon the F-word has been uttered, muttered, screeched and screamed around FFC HQ in the last 24 hours?
Should we be giving the folks at the Guiness Book of Records a call?
Moo said:Coasting went there once and ordered a 91 Art Series Chardy with a splash of lime, and a touch of campari served in a chilled white wine glass that has exactly 1/7th of a lemon piece (no pith or seed) on the rim.
Coasting went on to say they used 1/6 th of a lemon the philistines and the serfs had even dared call me pretentious ....pretentious - moi?!
Yeah, and the parking bays aren't big enough for the Range Rover either. You'd think, being so close to Mt Lawley they'd know better. I suppose if they start selling knitting needles over the counter I could forgive them .Moo said:Coasting went there once and ordered a 91 Art Series Chardy with a splash of lime, and a touch of campari served in a chilled white wine glass that has exactly 1/7th of a lemon piece (no pith or seed) on the rim.
Coasting went on to say they used 1/6 th of a lemon the philistines and the serfs had even dared call me pretentious ....pretentious - moi?!
Docker_Brat said:Is that a threat? Hmmmm..
PortProudWA said:Take it how ever you want.....It is for Port Adelaide members....Are you one?? (I know you secretly want to be one ).
docker_azza said:A quoter about PPWA on the general board "Shall we just call this Exhibit A as an example why the majority despise the PAFC and it's supporters."
PortProudWA said:wanna put what they were callling Exhibit A .......and it was about the crows, why u concerned!! OR are you just obsessed with me ...You stalking me now??
Port1978 said:He might be you know, Deb......He's actually posted something about you on another footy forum! Seems a bit obsessed if you ask me!
Moo said:Coasting went there once and ordered a 91 Art Series Chardy with a splash of lime, and a touch of campari served in a chilled white wine glass that has exactly 1/7th of a lemon piece (no pith or seed) on the rim.
Retro music! People wearing black! Good heavens, that is a bit much isn't it old chap? Why would you openly make a fool of yourself like this dude? I just don't understand.coasting said:Well, I haven't been there for a while... but it was more like playing on dodgy pool tables, listening to retro music and being confronted by people who wore black and had bolts through their noses who would take a dump in your beer when you went to the toilet.
chris p79 said:Retro music! People wearing black! Good heavens, that is a bit much isn't it old chap? Why would you openly make a fool of yourself like this dude? I just don't understand.
You know the best thing about the Hydey? People like you don't go there....
PortProudWA said:wanna put what they were callling Exhibit A .......and it was about the crows, why u concerned!! OR are you just obsessed with me ...You stalking me now??
10,000 less hey Rob.....wanna show me those figures in black and white!! Back it up please
Hang On I will do it for you.....just save you copy & Paste - I know how you love saving all my converstations!!
The president of the WA branch of the Port Supporters club is one of the most feral fans i have ever met.
Since when have YOU EVER MEET ME......you have never been that lucky!! And were not a branch we are a Supporter Group!!
Be Careful what you wish for, and be very careful of what you say.....Just remember, even though you may be hiding behind a computer screen, SLANDER is not taken lightly in any form
dockertor said:The old walk a mile in my shoes routine. Remember Jeff White et al.
PortProudWA said:10,000 less hey Rob.....wanna show me those figures in black and white!! Back it up please
Rob said:Gladly.
2004 average crowd: 29,877
2004 average crowd less Adelaide derby: 28,391
2004 membership: 36,340
2nd biggest bullsh*t membership figure in the league, behind hawthorns.
docker_azza said:I was actually referring to Exhibit A as You in general. That could include a large number of posts, in this boards case the Dockers.
Certainly one of the most feral fans chatting over the net. One of the most feral fans I will ever come across, which includes on the net, at uni, at footy etc.