At least he do anything serious like get involved in a nightclub fight and get a black eye or break his wrist. Luckily those Richmond guys had the coaches back... he is really into protecting young women.
During the National Anthem...
Former Hockeyroo responds to groping photo furore
Georgie Parker says the outrage over recent groping incidents in the AFL is "peak 2020".7news.com.au
Doubt it. As far as I can tell women are much more tactile with each other compared to men. My partner and her childhood girlfriends habitually grab each other’s boobs whenever a camera comes out or any other situation where they feel they will get a laugh. Usually not a quick grab either. Not everyone would do that but for them I see it as fun and even a way of staying connected and showing how comfortable they are with each otherClearly this type of behaviour occurs within the male environment for whatever reason.
I'm genuinely intrigued and would love a female perspective on this if similar behaviour occurs within female changeroom environments.
I guess it would be too much to expect if you want to see inside the change rooms you see inside the change rooms. Not a sterilised made for TV versionNo doubt about that. Maybe the club should push back and ban changing room cameras.
I’d like to see guys preparing for the game. Not getting their phone or handling another man’s buttocks.I guess it would be too much to expect if you want to see inside the change rooms you see inside the change rooms. Not a sterilised made for TV version
I’d like to see guys preparing for the game. Not getting their phone or handling another man’s buttocks.
Yeah, the Boomers are doing a great job.this world will be rooted when the snowflakes assume positions of power in the next decade.
I really hate others imposing their morals on others. if his team mates don't like it they can speak for themselves.
What about a playful squeeze?A tap on the ass celebrating a goal or a wicket is more common than a high 5 in local sport.
It's been a part of male comradery for centuries.
I have zero issues with a bum tap when I'm playing on the weekend and if a team mate did I would respect his wishes.
The world needs to stop trying to cram everyone into this idealogical little box.
It’s your assumption that this isn’t the sort of preparation that helps. Everyone does things differently. Why be so judgemental when you know very little about what was going onI’d like to see guys preparing for the game. Not getting their phone or handling another man’s buttocks.
Arse squeezing is good game prep now?It’s your assumption that this isn’t the sort of preparation that helps. Everyone does things differently. Why be so judgemental when you know very little about what was going on
Doubt it. As far as I can tell women are much more tactile with each other compared to men. My partner and her childhood girlfriends habitually grab each other’s boobs whenever a camera comes out or any other situation where they feel they will get a laugh. Usually not a quick grab either. Not everyone would do that but for them I see it as fun and even a way of staying connected and showing how comfortable they are with each other
There is so much context in all these sort of actions. The PC want to condemn this out of hand just sterilises our world. Let’s not confuse silly sh- t with real abuses. Just devalues the suffering that’s real often.
I want to come to your next party!Doubt it. As far as I can tell women are much more tactile with each other compared to men. My partner and her childhood girlfriends habitually grab each other’s boobs whenever a camera comes out or any other situation where they feel they will get a laugh. Usually not a quick grab either. Not everyone would do that but for them I see it as fun and even a way of staying connected and showing how comfortable they are with each other
There is so much context in all these sort of actions. The PC want to condemn this out of hand just sterilises our world. Let’s not confuse silly sh- t with real abuses. Just devalues the suffering that’s real often.
As I said wait and find outis it just silly sh*t if quaynor doesnt want anyone touching his ass?
Given how we’re going and how intense Buckley can be, maybe having a bit of fun and lightening the environment somewhat could be a good thing.That's the point that Kane Cornell made earlier on the Footy Show. You have a coach in Buckley who is coaching for his future and you have a senior player in De Goey touching and distracting his younger team mate who presents to be listening intently to the coaches instructions. Regardless of what you feel of the actions, I'd be more than pissed off if I was Buckley.
As I said wait and find out
Collingwood’s press release is stupid and tone deaf.
Bring in the new board and a new PR guy this one has had an atrocious 6 months.
I think someone already did that here too,Wow, I got that wrong.
I thought there would be mass outrage on the S&R board.
Nup 2 pages, we're at 7 FFS!!
Oh and the OP over there tried the race angle too
I think someone already did that here too,
Collingwood’s press release is stupid and tone deaf.
Bring in the new board and a new PR guy this one has had an atrocious 6 months.