Workshop Jumper Ideas for 2016

The one on their jumpers now is much much better, but they should have waited a little longer to go back to it, until the whole 'we'll wear it because it symbolises us being better' thing would actually work because their not completely shit

i personally like the one they wore for their members appreciation jumper last year, the really old one better than any other, but obviously that's not ever coming back full time.

The one on their jumpers now is much much better, but they should have waited a little longer to go back to it, until the whole 'we'll wear it because it symbolises us being better' thing would actually work because their not completely shit

i personally like the one they wore for their members appreciation jumper last year, the really old one better than any other, but obviously that's not ever coming back full time.
They have to have something they can use as a heritage jumper ;)

ReturnTheWings
return the peril
kill the navy
Update the logo

Costa's one is the best one out there.

5920180931_4366909600_b.jpg

it seems Bingle have switched to a white logo

will be interesting to see if we have this white logo on the back of our jumper next year. not sure if it will look better or worse than green

122943_5480f6f5e1495921904293.png

https://www.bingle.com.au

Gold Lion.jpg
I'm sure this has probably been done before, but I've mocked up a Brisbane Lions Guernsey that could be true to the "We're Maroon, blue, & Gold" slogan, rather than yellow. I've used a Navy blue, that has been used in past Fitzroy heritage jumpers. Navy Blue shorts as apposed to white. I reckon this would look wicked out on the field.

View attachment 137604
I'm sure this has probably been done before, but I've mocked up a Brisbane Lions Guernsey that could be true to the "We're Maroon, blue, & Gold" slogan, rather than yellow. I've used a Navy blue, that has been used in past Fitzroy heritage jumpers. Navy Blue shorts as apposed to white. I reckon this would look wicked out on the field.
Send that to the club that is brilliant

View attachment 137604
mate try giving your jumpers a dark outline. I use charcoal and I find it sharpens the image up alot.

If you're slapping a gradient on everything under the guise of shading but can't demonstrate what light and shadow is actually being represented then it's probably best to drop it.

I'd you're slapping a gradient on everything under the guise of shading but can't demonstrate what light and shadow is actually being represented then it's probably best to drop it.

Correct, his template is giving the impression that it's a dark metallic gold coloured jumper (see Fizzler 's post) which has had a giant beam of light directed right in the centre of the front and back, lightening the jumper