KDFL June 07 -August 07

Re: Kyabram District FL

just a quick match report on undera vs murch.
The boys played a stylish game of footy, stand outs was stripper dowls run of the backline. Even keeping his team mates involve by bouncing the footy and hitting a running team mate on the chest, good work mate.

Surprise of the week will be Yea's performance I believe, Butterworth back in Nicholls playing again I reckon they will be in the mix for this game.

You are an absolute genius OTM - Yea 12.3 (75) def Rushworth 8.11 (59) :D Go the Southern Tigers :D

Lancaster 12.7 (79) lost to Stanhope 22.8 (140)
Avenel 11.7 (73) lost to Ardmona 22.14 (146)
Violet Town 11.8 (74) lost to Tallygaroopna 14.12 (96)
Murchison 7.3 (45) lost to Undera 20.12 (132)
Girgarre 16.11 (107) def Merrigum 10.3 (63)

Went to Avenel V Ardy today.
Pezza at it again, snotted a 16 yr old kid after the game.
Cops called charges may be laid, was very lucky Brett McDonald didn't tear him a new one.

The league can no longer tolerate them, I did see Sev at the game so will be interesting to see Mondays Sheppy.

They are dogs, all of them, just dogs.

Sev was within three feet of Meka last year when he leant over the fence to touch up the 14 year old kid and did nothing - the gutless prick will do nothing again and should be kicked out of the league presidency, and Ardmona should be sent packing too. They are gutless, disgusting, embarrasing, pedophillic maggots.

You are an absolute genius OTM - Yea 12.3 (75) def Rushworth 8.11 (59) :D Go the Southern Tigers :D

Lancaster 12.7 (79) lost to Stanhope 22.8 (140)
Avenel 11.7 (73) lost to Ardmona 22.14 (146)
Violet Town 11.8 (74) lost to Tallygaroopna 14.12 (96)
Murchison 7.3 (45) lost to Undera 20.12 (132)
Girgarre 16.11 (107) def Merrigum 10.3 (63)

Yippee for the TIGERS

Sev was within three feet of Meka last year when he leant over the fence to touch up the 14 year old kid and did nothing - the gutless prick will do nothing again and should be kicked out of the league presidency, and Ardmona should be sent packing too. They are gutless, disgusting, embarrasing, pedophillic maggots.

The umpires didnt help today, Kouta Kanters was elbowed in the face and had to leave the field and not return. This is a kid that has been playing fantastic footy. The umpire payed a free kick, but when asked why no send off or report, " I didnt see it". How did he know to pay the free kick.

We video taped the match and it happened ten metres away directly in front of the umpire who was watching. From there it just got out of control with spot fires going on every where. It was the same old thing, to Sh*t scared to pay a free kick against Ardmona.

And as for our so called ledgend. What an absolute twit. He actually punched two kids today.
There of course was another big all in with players running from everywhere, including the whole Ardmona reserves side. Then they clapped and congratulated the pig as he walked off the ground pointing at the scoreboard.

Who cares about the score when a 220 kg pig just punched two 16 year old kids. I guess it just goes to show the mentality up there. I must admit the only time they would think something was bad would be if centrelink was shut on pay thursday. :thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Went to Avenel V Ardy today.
Pezza at it again, snotted a 16 yr old kid after the game.
Cops called charges may be laid, was very lucky Brett McDonald didn't tear him a new one.

The league can no longer tolerate them, I did see Sev at the game so will be interesting to see Mondays Sheppy.

They are dogs, all of them, just dogs.
how can he play in a legends game when he is a kid basher...i went to a vt vs Ardmona game last year at vt and the boys behind the goals were sayin something to him and he came up to the fence and tryed to hit them.... he is a pig shouldnt be in the KDFL.......and yes sev should do something about it....

One thing you should know about Perry Meka.

He is a big noter but is reviled not only by the country football community for his gutlessness, but also by the general Albanian community who have to a large extent disowned him for his lack of moral character.

Ask him about the Shep Albanian function he went to a few years ago when he and his dad were beaten up for being stupid dills and dispaying fasle bravado.

Nobody, I mean nobody likes him let alone respects him.

One thing you should know about Perry Meka.

He is a big noter but is reviled not only by the country football community for his gutlessness, but also by the general Albanian community who have to a large extent disowned him for his lack of moral character.

Ask him about the Shep Albanian function he went to a few years ago when he and his dad were beaten up for being stupid dills and dispaying fasle bravado.

Nobody, I mean nobody likes him let alone respects him.

I can only hope that the Avenel footy club registers an official complaint with the League - this is the only way to force the buggers to actually do something. Bet my balls that Perry contacts the Shepp News today to complain of racial taunts coming from the Avenel supporters. He did this two years ago to counter the shit he got himself into at Stanhope when he threatened former league president John Dunlop. To Dunlops credit he tried to do something about Meka and Ardmona. Sev has no backbone so he will need to be forced into action. The rest of the league executive is just as gutless.

how can he play in a legends game when he is a kid basher...i went to a vt vs Ardmona game last year at vt and the boys behind the goals were sayin something to him and he came up to the fence and tryed to hit them.... he is a pig shouldnt be in the KDFL.......and yes sev should do something about it....

thats right how can people class him as a legend a let him play with superstar and getlemen of the game. i bet if those players he took the feild with a few weeks a ago knew about this sort of behaviour they would of been embrassed. he not only puts a bad name on his team but the league, he should be banned from anything to do with football. he is a disgrace to our great game of football. legend don't think so loose cannon more like it.

They should just kick the hole club out of the KDFL.
Round 11 and look at all the crap the has happend ,
Round 1 after the game some strocker punched a 60 year old gig supporter in the head ,while he was sitting in his car,so tough.

Vs stanhope 16 year old girl gets punched up, and school trashed.

and now this weekends crap ,what else will have happend bye the end of the season ???

Build a fence around there oval and look them all in, best spot for them all.

They should just kick the hole club out of the KDFL.
Round 11 and look at all the crap the has happend ,
Round 1 after the game some strocker punched a 60 year old gig supporter in the head ,while he was sitting in his car,so tough.

Vs stanhope 16 year old girl gets punched up, and school trashed.

and now this weekends crap ,what else will have happend bye the end of the season ???

Build a fence around there oval and look them all in, best spot for them all.

actually that girl was only about 13 or 14 and last year in a stanny ardy game meka assualted a 14 year old spectator while sev stood rite next to him and did nothing, and he always relies on getting away with it by saying they were being racist....and it works.

and this year during the stanny ardy game, as both teams were walking into the rooms at half time, one of the ardy players ( captain ) slammed young teenage player matt stokes into a pole which nearly started another fight, and it was only matts 3rd or 4th game in senior football, none of that should be tolerated

actually that girl was only about 13 or 14 and last year in a stanny ardy game meka assualted a 14 year old spectator while sev stood rite next to him and did nothing, and he always relies on getting away with it by saying they were being racist....and it works.

and this year during the stanny ardy game, as both teams were walking into the rooms at half time, one of the ardy players ( captain ) slammed young teenage player matt stokes into a pole which nearly started another fight, and it was only matts 3rd or 4th game in senior football, none of that should be tolerated

Meka is nothing but a gutless,pedophillic, disgusting **** who is a embarrsement to our leage...actually no more a embarresment to football its self.It neva seems he wants to hav a go at someone his own age, usally conducting his low senceless acts apon defencless 15 yr old spectaitors including standing on there feet while threatening to knock there heads off alone wit there dads while spinless sev floats around 10m or so like a bad smell but turns a blind eye to our "legend' of the kdl. We are looking at the common bully who has had his day. Bout time sev hardens the *** up n stop lissening to this rascist shit that im sure meka will pull once again. Grow some balls u fat *** n take it on the chin, mother n father lock ya children up in the cars next time u play against ardy.

Also when Yea played Ardmona few weeks ago in the reserves, an Ardy player kicked the ball out on the full so the 11 year old Yea boundary umpire called it out, so one of the Ardy players near him kicked the 11 y.o in the ankle!! What a disgrace!!

They have been a disgrace for 20 years, Meka a fat sook should have the book thrown at him by the leauge, but they won't cause their just as soft. Get some balls KDFL, and get tough on this bunch of dirty thugs.

Old fat Cat and friends are at it again, what a surprise, and what a dead set embaressment to their club, the league and to all of us associated. Its happened for years and will continue to happen against every club in the league.
Talking to a mate this arvo who knows a fair bit about this situation, unless the people who are assulted by this loser take legal action against him by law, then he is guilty, and then because of these actions, the league will have ground for reason to take action.
The stanhope family of the 14yr old, are kicking themselves now for not charging him with assult at last yrs 2nd semi, he got away with it then and now look what else has happened.
One day one of these young lads might grow up to be a huge mad prick with no respect for anyone else like what perry shows constantly, wait till he is old and vulnerable, then knock off 2 of his 3 chins, and probly slip a few extras in for good measure just to show him how it feels.
Every dog has his day.

Sev is president of a league not a police man. it is his job to handle complaints etc not to make them. If Avenel are willing to ask for an official enquiry and lodge the relevant fee then I am sure that Sev would be only to happy to see justice done

They have been a disgrace for 20 years, Meka a fat sook should have the book thrown at him by the leauge, but they won't cause their just as soft. Get some balls KDFL, and get tough on this bunch of dirty thugs.

Got to admit, not a good day of footy. Meka was a disgrace, and so is that whole club. At the end of the game our blokes had to stay out on the field as Ardmona's two's and crowd where trying to carry on with the fight that the seniors had just finished and blocking the door to the change rooms. I was standing at the door to our change rooms, only 1 -2 metres away from thier mob of more than twenty (and thats exactly what it was, a mob). I counted 5 females amongst that crowd, swearing and inviting our crowd to carry on with the fight (I will not put exactly what was said).

I do have to mention number 44 in their seniors, shaved headed bloke. I dont think he actually touched the footy once. But I will give him the deliberate trip by foot when the ball was down the other end of the ground. The elbow to Brett Carroll when he tried to shirt front him and half missed. And about half a dozen missed attempts at shirt fronts 5-6 metres off the ball.

The thing is he ran past the ball a few times and still missed the shirt front the goose. I can see he is not picked for his footy brain.

The police did come and not that long after the game ( 10 minutes I would say) and guess what, Meka had gone, not even time for a shower.

From what I have heard is the 16 year old boys where giving him a hard time about his performance in the legends game. Lets see how he gets rascist tuants out of that. But I am sure he will.

Sev is president of a league not a police man. it is his job to handle complaints etc not to make them. If Avenel are willing to ask for an official enquiry and lodge the relevant fee then I am sure that Sev would be only to happy to see justice done

Just like the other complaints. Are you kidding mate or been into the Tawny port a bit early today.

Gutless, thats what I call our administration.

Happy to see justice done, thats a cracker.

a legend of our game deserves to be shown more respect,weak scumbags behind the goals potting him every week. enough is enough. weak c**** like yourselves on big footy. real tough behind a computer screen.

i have been to hundreds of his game and he cops nothing but abuse every game.

you are all redneck racists. go have another beer and a pie you bocco ******s.

ill leave you with this, how would you feel copping this abuse week in weekout??

a legend of our game deserves to be shown more respect,weak scumbags behind the goals potting him every week. enough is enough. weak c**** like yourselves on big footy. real tough behind a computer screen.

ill leave you with this, how would you feel copping this abuse week in weekout??

What your saying would be fair enough if he didnt bring the majority of it on himself. Surely someone thats played enough footy can take some abuse from kids behind the goals without getting physical with them, and for that matter even taking any notice of them whatsoever.

i was at the game and he did not punch anyone he pushed him away.

the league has got alot to answer for, why was a 16 year old , his mates and coach drinking and by the way they were very intoxicated.

?????????????

i was at the game and he did not punch anyone he pushed him away.

the league has got alot to answer for, why was a 16 year old , his mates and coach drinking and by the way they were very intoxicated.

?????????????

i saw him with my own eyes hit him in the jaw.Playing on the back line during the game, i certainly didn't hear racial taunts, plenty of legends-game and strawny- taunts, but i certainly didn't hear any racial taunts and would very surprised if they were said. Even if they were, there's still no excuse for a 45 year old 150 kg full forward hitting a 16 year old kid. As said, he cops taunts week in week out and he damn well knows that what he did is not acceptable behaviour.

Respect earns respect, you are obviously from Ardmona.?
Your comments are childish and very outdated.

Haven't re-subscribed to the Shepp News online yet lads, can anyone post match reports etc from the Swans/Ardy game sounds like it may be worth a read