KDFL - Pre-Season 2010

Do you think he is not good enough for GVL 1st ?
he hates training which wont help him, actually he wont train at all so that probably rules him out. not sure why he want to play 2s all year and the word on the coach in there isnt great (thats being nice) so will be interesting on what his thinking is?

Sorry mate i didnt mean it was all about the recruits!! Poor wording on my behalf :D
I ment the new recruits are great for the club but a few players that were left out and dropped in the granny are still *issed off about getting dropped and with the new boys on the block they feel that it will be the same all over again.. Thats what I ment sorry mate, its the silly season but my snouts tell me other wise but they are only have a strike rate of 45 out of 100 :D

No worries Boof, We had too fairly strong sides last year where a number of players in the twos premiership could have easily been in the firsts on teh day but you can only pick 21. As I said I have only heard of two not coming back and one played in the seniors premiership and played in the seconds premiership. Neither had any issues with the club.

Cheers mate i will let you no if my snouts are still dribbling kevin crudd in the next 3weeks cheers bud:thumbsu:

1U, with ex Ardy coach and your good self ??

;) Me never :D
Mate I will be following Boiley to 1U to give him a chop out down there i dont know of any undera boys going there either, Like I said before I just heard some silly season stuff of a few leaving Undera it doesnt mean they are going to 1U just that they are leaving.

;) Me never :D
Mate I will be following Boiley to 1U to give him a chop out down there i dont know of any undera boys going there either, Like I said before I just heard some silly season stuff of a few leaving Undera it doesnt mean they are going to 1U just that they are leaving.
Hope BOIL and keegan behave themselves better at wunghu than what they did this year at Ardmona
I presume keegan will be one of the followers
we might see the new ardmona no meka, boil etc etc etc

Hope BOIL and keegan behave themselves better at wunghu than what they did this year at Ardmona
I presume keegan will be one of the followers
we might see the new ardmona no meka, boil etc etc etc

LMAO Keego wont play footy again as VCFL have taken his licence away from him...
Mate Boily did the best he could with what he had and he tryed to cut out the crap around the club.
I can tell you he stood up for his club against the league and all the other sh*t that comes with beging at Ardy:D...

LMAO Keego wont play footy again as VCFL have taken his licence away from him...
Mate Boily did the best he could with what he had and he tryed to cut out the crap around the club.
I can tell you he stood up for his club against the league and all the other sh*t that comes with beging at Ardy:D...

I heard Boily was just as bad as Meka, towards the league and tellin his boys to go the knuckle in some games?? :confused:

Might need a few to replace Morgan,goose and both mitchells.
I don't think all those are lost to Lanky just yet, after speaking to a few of them lately.
Troy Mitchell may be the only one who moves on, which would be disappointing considering he is a local and it's a centenary year.

Troy Mitchell to play for Ky this year will be a huge loss for Lancaster with Eddy injured for 2010. Have they recruited any forwards yet ?

So the list of 'outs' grows longer. T. Mitchell, Eddy, R. Mitchell, A. Parsons, Varcoe, Morgan, Dullard, Hilton, Howard. That will have to test their depth, even with the players they have picked up this year. Almost the whole backline plus the two leading goal kickers.

Mate you can only be up there for so long and not win a flag and then people start to leave. Have a look at Ardy 3 granny's in a row 1W-2L and then a massive walk out.
They are a strong club they may need to go down before they come up again.

I heard Boily was just as bad as Meka, towards the league and tellin his boys to go the knuckle in some games?? :confused:

Mate Pez and Bolter do the same as any coach its just the people that listen in on the convo's at quarter,half,3/4 tme from other clubs here what they want to here.
Ive played under both and they say attack the player with the ball and HIT HIM HARD ive been told a few times to hit someone that is carving us up but hit when he has the ball and try and do it fare.

They will still be in the top 5

Where are all these boys off to? I know Varcoe's heading over to Gig which is abit suprising for mine but what about the rest. Are they testing themselves out in a higher league or staying in the KDL and playing for say a Merrigum or Girgarre?

dont know where your gettin all your information from firefox but i can tell you tht four of those boys that you named will be running around in a lanky jumper this year.

I don't think all those are lost to Lanky just yet, after speaking to a few of them lately.
Troy Mitchell may be the only one who moves on, which would be disappointing considering he is a local and it's a centenary year.

Could be close to the mark there getout, they have quite a few more "in's" than "out's" at the moment.

So the list of 'outs' grows longer. T. Mitchell, Eddy, R. Mitchell, A. Parsons, Varcoe, Morgan, Dullard, Hilton, Howard. That will have to test their depth, even with the players they have picked up this year. Almost the whole backline plus the two leading goal kickers.[/quote
Ive heard/guess T.mitchell(ky/retired), Eddy(Lancaster/2nd half season), R.Mitchell(work), A.Parsons(retired), Morgan(melb/retired), Varcoe(Gig), Dullard(melb), Hilton(?), Howard(melb)

I've been on the piss with Howie a few times lately and he hasn't shut the door on Lanky.
Varcoe crosses to Gig, not sure why. Strange Cat that one.
Parso is always good for a game, old balls.
Chiqaz will be back second half of year, if not sooner knowing him.
Hiltsy is in Europe til who knows when.
Me, not sure.
Not sure why Mitch would be going to Ky either, if true.

I've been on the piss with Howie a few times lately and he hasn't shut the door on Lanky.
Varcoe crosses to Gig, not sure why. Strange Cat that one.
Parso is always good for a game, old balls.
Chiqaz will be back second half of year, if not sooner knowing him.
Hiltsy is in Europe til who knows when.
Me, not sure.
Not sure why Mitch would be going to Ky either, if true.

Cosby - you're great mate