KDFL U/18's

ok yeh, the players there planning 2 bring in are hobbs and gleeson, or thats what ive heard
Gleeson would be playing there during the bye due to his old man coaching Nagambie. Hobbs apparantly has ben on selectors minds to play ones at Euroa so cant be that bad

Nagambie v lancaster(7points)
undera v rushworth (40 points)
tallygaroopna v stanhope (180 points)
gigarre v avenal (123 points)
murchison v violet town (89 point)

Nagambie will prove just too strong in its hard fight against Lancaster while Undera will just dominate the likes of Rushworth but still will put up a little bit against them. Stanhope will show Tallygaroopna why they are on top of the ladder with an easy 180 points win and also Avenal will do the same against Gigarre, also Violet Town will have to travel this week but will just win by under 100 points. These are my tips for the round and the best game to go see this week will be Nagambie vs Lancaster, should be a cracker!!!!!!!!

These are a few players that i heard make the u/17 interleague side:
WOOD, Aaron - Tallygaroopna
TAYLOR, John - Stanhope
O'REILLY, Alex - Stanhope
COMI, Joshua - Nagambie
MUIR, Trent - Nagambie
SANDERSON, Joshua - Nagambie
O'DWYER, JOHN - Avenel
MOORE, Ryan - Girgarre
SCARCELLA, Damien - Merrigum
DAMON, Shaun - Rushworth and is also captain
Just wondering if these players are in the team?

yep they were 2 of there better players bbut still i would still call them secound teer players not a rel standouts but i could be wrong haha

yeah your right walshy, you were wrong! hobbsy kicked 3 goals in the seniors and i think had about 15 or so touches out of the forward pocket, little superstart is my boy and was on the dance floor saturday night!
gleeso is just coming back from suspension but was in the best on the weekend, you gave us a towelling but still he would be an interleague player in the KD i reckon, takes a good grab..
saying that i doubt euroa would let hobbsy go on a permit as he is a becoming a regular senior player

These are a few players that i heard make the u/17 interleague side:
WOOD, Aaron - Tallygaroopna
TAYLOR, John - Stanhope
O'REILLY, Alex - Stanhope
COMI, Joshua - Nagambie
MUIR, Trent - Nagambie
SANDERSON, Joshua - Nagambie
O'DWYER, JOHN - Avenel
MOORE, Ryan - Girgarre
SCARCELLA, Damien - Merrigum
DAMON, Shaun - Rushworth and is also captain
Just wondering if these players are in the team?

Yeah mate these players are amongst it! From the list you have put up here mate some names sound familiar and have played a bit of footy with and against them. A couple of solid boys there and some good runners, a couple of past and present captains of thier respected clubs aswell. Just on Shaun Damon as captain, dont believe he is the right man for the job. John Taylor is a past captain of Stanhope and solid full back who should get the nod over someone who plays footy like Damon. Seen him play and nothing special. Hangs out the back of packs waiting for the easy ones!

wat about rexmond from gig, heard hes not abad player

on the interleague, i saw rex from gigarre and he looked a very very good player, by far the standout from the group perfect kick and great hands,also on some of the selections for the interleague there where alot of good players that didnt get a game, Scott Williams(ave), Josh Sanderson(nagambie) would easily be in the starting 18 for the interleague squad,but didnt make it,any one elses thoughts on this???

lawler is a ugly ***** retart with no footy ability he is a ccampaigner of a player

yeah your right walshy, you were wrong! hobbsy kicked 3 goals in the seniors and i think had about 15 or so touches out of the forward pocket, little superstart is my boy and was on the dance floor saturday night!
gleeso is just coming back from suspension but was in the best on the weekend, you gave us a towelling but still he would be an interleague player in the KD i reckon, takes a good grab..
saying that i doubt euroa would let hobbsy go on a permit as he is a becoming a regular senior player
haha soz champ i didint know he played seniose i just didnt c him in the thirds thought he was playing just not getin any of da ball my bad cheif

lawler is a ugly ***** retart with no footy ability he is a ccampaigner of a player

Thats a bit Hard champ, did you not get picked for the side ?
If so whats your number so i can have a look at you and see how you go ?
Then i can report back on you. :mad: :thumbsdown:

As for Rexmond he is a cut above the rest, 3 BOG in the 1st pitty he did not play 3rds maybe he could show you how to play. :thumbsu:

Just had a look at the Murry Leauge and i think you should spend more time at school working on your spelling and not hanging s@#t on players. I am starting to think that you could not get a kick in a street fight and the only thing that you can play with is in ya footy shorts.
So pull ya head in WALSHY 4:thumbsdown:

Thats a bit Hard champ, did you not get picked for the side ?
If so whats your number so i can have a look at you and see how you go ?
Then i can report back on you. :mad: :thumbsdown:

As for Rexmond he is a cut above the rest, 3 BOG in the 1st pitty he did not play 3rds maybe he could show you how to play. :thumbsu:
i play 4 ky bloke

I saw him in last year in the grand final and he was one of the smallest players on the field but he was one of the toughest out their. As for him being interleague captain i couldnt think of a better man.

Any of the top 3 KDL 3rds would show Ky how to do it mate, What time do the under 14s start so i can come and watch you play big shot ?
riteo mate top call dat one hay champ im not an under 14 playing thirds u dum f**** y dont u just sav it 4 da feild who do u plai 4???

Not only do i know who you are WALSHY 4 ,but i also no where you live.
You should have a think about who you are calling a dumb f###k and have a look up in the corner and that thing with the ABC on it is used for spelling checks.
See you in the morning at the game mate and you will know who i am i promise you.

Not only do i know who you are WALSHY 4 ,but i also no where you live.
You should have a think about who you are calling a dumb f###k and have a look up in the corner and that thing with the ABC on it is used for spelling checks.
See you in the morning at the game mate and you will know who i am i promise you.

Nik the Russian, this is bigfooty.com not bigthreats.com....come on mate save your crap for somewhere else, most of us KDL people know that the ky thirds would beat all kdl thirds team, and so they should, kdl v gvl. the only reason they'd win however is more depth...avenel, stanhope and violet town are good teams but have no where near enough to beat ky 3rds.

What is it with u GV players cuming on this thread to bag ppl? Do u's really think u's are that much better than everybody else? I watched a GV match 2day and it was the worst match iv seen in a while. I hav no doubt that the best KD teams would hav rolled both of the teams i saw, who are supposed 2 both b good teams...
which teams did you see because the gv un 18 is the best underage comp out side tac cup in country victoria.