oxxy_01
i dont think u can just say he is the best ruckman in the comp. i rate him high but i just dont think he is.
what, 50 kicks and 4 goals not enough a couple of weeks ago against the pretenders on their home turf
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i dont think u can just say he is the best ruckman in the comp. i rate him high but i just dont think he is.
what, 50 kicks and 4 goals not enough a couple of weeks ago against the pretenders on their home turf
Yea vs Nagambie
The Tigers had a great start playing some good quality football to lead at qtr time. Always knowing the 2nd top team Nagambie would make thier move. Josh Sanderson killed it, kicking 10 goals playing in the ruck. Jack Williams also played very well on the half back line. Daniel Evans gave the Tiges plenty of run although not enough and the Lakers cruised to a 34 point win. Nagambie still have a long way to go tho, only beating the 11th side by 34 points at their home in perfect conditions.
nah i dont nagambie are a very average side from what ive seen.. they depend heavily on one or two players..do u really think that they are as good as a stanhope or vt
do u really think that they are as good as a stanhope or vt
nagambie seem to self destruct with muir running around trying too be a hero head butting people....They have 4-5 players that can all win a match off thier own boot, although there is a big difference from those players to the others. I couldn't seeing them winning a match in the finals.
nah i dont nagambie are a very average side from what ive seen.. they depend heavily on one or two players..
how highly do you rate nagambie?????
umm well from what i have seen they could be a good side but u are right they think that they are a bit tough
yeah.. how far do you think they will get in the finals???
who do v.t play in the last 2 games??
yeah.. should be 2 wins for yous then.. i play for stanhope.. howd yous go yesterday??well it really depends on who they play. umm we got murch and gig. who do u play for mate?
yeah.. should be 2 wins for yous then.. i play for stanhope.. howd yous go yesterday??
yous were pretty good plenty of run out of your backline.. we had a realli off day that game i played pretty crap.. where abouts do you play??we had the bye.. i just want to know what u thought of us wen we played u?
yous were pretty good plenty of run out of your backline.. we had a realli off day that game i played pretty crap.. where abouts do you play??
yeah.. umm in the backline i started off on number 17 i think.. i played my worst game for the season that day.. how come it was on a sunday??in the middle. umm yeah it looked like u didnt have any run where we had a lot that day. u play?
yeah.. umm in the backline i started off on number 17 i think.. i played my worst game for the season that day.. how come it was on a sunday??
haha there was a few there.. the ground wasn't too goodi think so they would get more people but it didnt really work.
nagambie seem to self destruct with muir running around trying too be a hero head butting people....
did number 11 play yesterday 14th tiger??????
haha that wouldve been pretty funny too see.. at the end of our game he just walked off home without getting changedYeh Trent played. He wasn't as firey as usual. Played fairly well too. Highlight of my day was when the ball went straight through his hands and hit him fair in the nose lol.
im not sure.. it should be pretty close... who do you reckon will win the league medal??hey just wounding what your thoughts are on the best and fairest. is there anyone that will win it by heaps
i think that Lancky's captian Nick Varco is a contender and also Stanhopes captian Ryan Pattern, wat is everyone elses thoughts?im not sure.. it should be pretty close... who do you reckon will win the league medal??
Yea vs Nagambie
The Tigers had a great start playing some good quality football to lead at qtr time. Always knowing the 2nd top team Nagambie would make thier move. Josh Sanderson killed it, kicking 10 goals playing in the ruck. Jack Williams also played very well on the half back line. Daniel Evans gave the Tiges plenty of run although not enough and the Lakers cruised to a 34 point win. Nagambie still have a long way to go tho, only beating the 11th side by 34 points at their home in perfect conditions.
You forgot to mention that Yea played 16 against Nagambie's 14 and then they lost a player with a broken finger in the 2nd quarter...Jack Williams will go close in the league medal...Reads the play so well and has a great pair of hands...Delivers the ball well