Kyabram District FL -Mark II

thanks mate! there a player i wanna hear how hes goin he plays in the tonnie leauge im from geelong so dont any team names, i think there jumpers could be like carltons tho, any one no of troy caddy?

I think Troy plays for Picola United in the Picola and District FL. They are also The Blues, but they wear royal blue with a white sash. If it is the Caddy I'm thinking of he is getting a kick in the seniors under coach Matt Daniel.:thumbsu:

yeh thats it mate picola i thought of it last night wen i got off. is he doin any good? ;)

Q.) If they are so "skilled" and "talented" why dont they try a better leauge?

A.) because they'd get flogged!!! either that or one of the players would end up dropping a spectator.:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:
Your not a very bright spark, are you??
You seem to have miss read a couple of my posts in reply to the dribble you post.
Have another read and see if you can work out what team Im talking about. Ill give you a hint its, its not the one your thinking of when you have replied to me!!

Your not a very bright spark, are you??
You seem to have miss read a couple of my posts in reply to the dribble you post.
Have another read and see if you can work out what team Im talking about. Ill give you a hint its, its not the one your thinking of when you have replied to me!!

I didnt replie to you, I probably meant to quote the other fella again:thumbsu:

it's good you think your important though!

Having a bit of a hard time at the moment due to lack of numbers and quality players that have moved on.
Might be more to do with the amount of drop kicks in the club. Good to see someone as bright as you getting out there and speaking the word for your club. When does V.T. submit their aplication to join the B&D? I wouldnt think the KDFL will try and keep you and Im sure you would fit in well. Strike that, Dodders and Webby have left the league so you might be on your own!!

Drop kicks at footy clubs were once very common. Not as many now as they proved to be unreliable. How ever, Gerbils are an ever increasing problem, has your club moved you on yet? :rolleyes:

V.T may have one or two drop kicks, but judging by you, your clubs over-run with them

are you from Stanhope???? :confused:

I just want to acknowledge all the negative comments that surround the Stanhope Football Club. Why cant people just focus on their own footy club and stop being so envious of Stanhope's reputation. The tall poppy syndrome is alive and well in the KDFL that's for sure!! Try playing some decent footy to give us a bit of a challenge. Im getting sick and tired of watching Stanhope flog the arse out of sides. Bring on some competition.

Cellar Dweller, is it just me? or are you a lonely lost soul who has no friends and spends her days jumping from Bigfooty league to league talking nonsense? you are obviously not affiliated with a club, would you like a game of netball to try and find some friends? instead of bagging everyone on these threads just ask im sure there is a club short on numbers out there.
Now if thats not the case make sure you come up with your most braindead not even funny reply, in order to prove me right, as i wont be replying and urge everyone else to do the same.
Dont say i didnt try and find you a friend................... love Fencey