Mollythedolly
- Oct 21, 2021
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
Pretty sure that's the judean peoples front
Those splitters?
Edit: damn, beaten to it.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Pretty sure that's the judean peoples front
Thanks for this, too many on this site expecting Toby Green at his best output, he will pay Collingwood back and then some. Love what he brings, if he polishes up his finishing this year he might just change a few opinions on here. Missed a few at the wrong time but also kicked a few in another to get us over the line.Not a Collingwood supporter but I reckon it was one of 2024’s greatest myths that he had a poor season.
His performances against North, Dogs, Brisbane (the second game), Hawks (gather rd), and Richmond justified his recruitment.
Not a Collingwood supporter but I reckon it was one of 2024’s greatest myths that he had a poor season.
His performances against North, Dogs, Brisbane (the second game), Hawks (gather rd), and Richmond justified his recruitment.
He kicked a clutch goal against the eventual premiers at the MCG in AugustNot a Collingwood supporter but I reckon it was one of 2024’s greatest myths that he had a poor season.
Not a Collingwood supporter but I reckon it was one of 2024’s greatest myths that he had a poor season.
Was a good trade for us as he had shown this year. Next year he'll be betterSpot on, and with the teams form and injury crisis the ball was getting butchered inside 50. At mcstay and mihoceks feet, with cox and membrey down there as well at times, plenty of crumbs to eat as well as tackles inside 50 and pressure acts
Solid player. Ginnivan didn't bring what he brings.Was a good trade for us as he had shown this year. Next year he'll be better
Say what you say about this debut season, he was solid
He didn't even mean it and that was few seconds later after his horrible grubber kick that epitomised his career to date with us that Elliott miraculously picked up and fed back to him.He kicked a clutch goal against the eventual premiers at the MCG in August
Carry on mate, I'm fairly certain this will not be considered as abuse of your fellow posters on here that demands some laughable infractions , cause mods on here clearly work in mysterious ways.Something smells rancid alright.
Jesus mate we’re all on the same side hereCarry on mate, I'm fairly certain this will not be considered as abuse of your fellow posters on here that demands some laughable infractions , cause mods on here clearly work in mysterious ways.
Oh and by the way while I've while I've got your attention, have your kids stopped crying yet about Ginnivan being tossed out of our Club like an utter vermin he is?
Appreciate the sentiment and the lack of usual vitriol even though I just laugh it off.Jesus mate we’re all on the same side here
Fancy a big man like you having a sook about the moderators?Carry on mate, I'm fairly certain this will not be considered as abuse of your fellow posters on here that demands some laughable infractions , cause mods on here clearly work in mysterious ways.
Oh and by the way while I've while I've got your attention, have your kids stopped crying yet about Ginnivan being tossed out of our Club like an utter vermin he is?
Jesus mate we’re all on the same side here
Having a differing opinion is one thing, in fact I welcome hearing a rational and well-reasoned opposing view, but at least be somewhat objective about you position and refrain from drooling dramatic adjectives - it doesn't serve you (or anyone) well. Calling Schultz's season with the Pies as 'rancid' is not only objectively wrong, it wreaks of irrationality. In any case, a player's performance should never be measured against the cost of acquistion.Appreciate the sentiment and the lack of usual vitriol even though I just laugh it off.
But since our recent Premiership there are few people on here taking shutting any differing opinion with the primitive Club knows best mantra to extreme.
But if we start winning flags on the regular basis I'll find the way to deal with this.