FTA-TV MAFS Feb 3 2020- where you'll need to stop swearing- we don't speak unemployed

Amazing that females can find Dan attractive, the bloke is just an arrogant flog has no personality.

I was told he just drinks flat out which is very appealing maybe that's why Jess likes him just like the drunk old man.

Amazing that females can find Dan attractive, the bloke is just an arrogant flog has no personality.

I was told he just drinks flat out which is very appealing maybe that's why Jess likes him just like the drunk old man.
He's a bloody boxhead that has about as much charisma has some floorboards.

I know a few that would like him. They are all bogan types though so I'd say it's that type that he appeals to

They are the chicks that stick with him, have two kids to him and get cheat on once a month and just forgive him as he tells her that's she's the love of his life.

How many more weeks of this to go?
too many.
I'm out, I can feel my brain cells dying as I watch.
this thread is awesome but there's only so much gutter trash i can take.

...and if I like hear the word like like one more time I'm going to like smash the telly to bits.

Watched this for about week maybe a week and a half to see what people are talking about.. think i'm done, it was good while it lasted i guess

Yep I'll watch the commitment ceremony and I'm done can't handle watching these miserable pieces of shit much longer.

Heidi’s quote - “I’m not just going to marry anyone” - is one of my favourite all-time MAFS comments.

You just did exactly that. In fact, I don’t think I’m going to shock people here when I say that it is THE. WHOLE. PREMISE. OF. THE. SHOW.

#MAFSdelayed

Thanks for the reminder.

See tt change.

Can anyone post the bogan brother hitting the female I have a couple girls from work I would like to send it to.

Piece of shit coward, I still remember the big tough man speech from the wedding for him to then walk outside and crumble.

Mike is a champ. The sort of mate who’d be great to catch up with for a coffee or beer every now and again for just a quality, reliable chat about whatever shit is going on at the time.