FTA-TV MAFS Feb 3 2020- where you'll need to stop swearing- we don't speak unemployed

Mike is looking better and better by the week. He's no saint but Heidi really tries hard to self sabotage.

Martha loves stirring up shit with her "friends". She'd be the first to knife Jess in the back if it suited her.

What man in his right mind would take Jess over Tamara? Jess is attractive, but Tamara is a beauty. You just beg for buttermilk when you see her cleavage.

Can anyone post the bogan brother hitting the female I have a couple girls from work I would like to send it to.

Piece of shit coward, I still remember the big tough man speech from the wedding for him to then walk outside and crumble.
Could have just sent it to them and not me. Thanks for nothing lol

Deadset, Cam looked like a ventriloquist doll tonight with that bow tie.

There’s just something about him that grinds my gears.

Is that Jules’ guy? If it’s him yeah he’s boring

heidi neurotic. more 3 hour chat sessions coming up to explain why a sentence was wrong.

susie is as sensitive as billy, she just reacts differently. she wants banter but she can't take it.

mick makes me feel sick. he looks like bad b.o. and animal shit. what a catch.

dan clearly grunts very seductively. good work getting subtitles out of that mess.

lol Tamara obviously hasn't cottoned on to Martha yet

Yeah, she will be watching that moment back and going "Oh God!".

I wonder if Tam would have been #TeamSelfObsessedManipulativePreeningMolls if she'd been from the get go.

You have to wonder what Jess' father and brother would think of her slutting herself around?

"********er reality tv dude, I broke her in and he grabbed her!"

He did not say it in a v romantic way, lets face it.

Was more off the cuff and sounded like he really cgaf. Imo

He doesn't know how to say it properly, he at least tried.

Heidi would be a head wrecker, the continual over analysis and catastrophic attitude - "I just don't know if I can get past the lettuce thing".

A good relationship is largely based on getting over small shit and valuing the big shit. I reckon Mike actually values the big shit here.

Goldy, yeah Goldy, I’m up at the Goldy, good place the Goldy

It's like a friggin North centre square set up

Yep I'll watch the commitment ceremony and I'm done can't handle watching these miserable pieces of shit much longer.

Til footy season proper, I can hold on that long.

And get people progressively crazier so you look back fondly on the psychos which left last week?

I know right, Ines and Sam seems like the innocent 1950s compared to this lot.

Mike is looking better and better by the week. He's no saint but Heidi really tries hard to self sabotage.

Martha loves stirring up shit with her "friends". She'd be the first to knife Jess in the back if it suited her.

What man in his right mind would take Jess over Tamara? Jess is attractive, but Tamara is a beauty. You just beg for buttermilk when you see her cleavage.
1551903040646.png

Attachments

• 1551903060744.png
    1551903060744.png
    314.6 KB · Views: 152
Needs viewer voting. The worst couple and the most boring couple go into elimination each week. Then the other participants vote out one from each couple. The two survivors must then become a couple (yes even if it’s two men)

Producers still have the option to add in intruders, depending how the ratings go