FTA-TV MAFS Feb 3 2020- where you'll need to stop swearing- we don't speak unemployed

Deadset, Cam looked like a ventriloquist doll tonight with that bow tie.

There’s just something about him that grinds my gears.

Interesting you say that because he looks like the sort of guy I’d normally look at and think “that guy looks like a campaigner”. You know the sort, that would flog it at 85 in a 60 zone and cut off anyone just to get home a few seconds faster. And if you beeped them, they’d beep you back and swear at you aggressively for no reason. Probably driving a white trade van. And if you looked up their business, there would be heaps of bad reviews about jobs not finished and people regretting paying him upfront, yet he wouldn’t give a shit so long as he can keep his prize sports car.

The thing is, Cam seems like a genuinely good dude and I reckon he and Jules are the shining light in the show. What they’ve given each other so far is great.

Needs viewer voting. The worst couple and the most boring couple go into elimination each week. Then the other participants vote out one from each couple. The two survivors must then become a couple (yes even if it’s two men)

Producers still have the option to add in intruders, depending how the ratings go

How about a tribal council as well, while we're at it.

I think I'll hold on til the bitter end. Have watched a lot of shit to get to this point..

Oh I inevitably will too, I'm way too invested.

Needs viewer voting. The worst couple and the most boring couple go into elimination each week. Then the other participants vote out one from each couple. The two survivors must then become a couple (yes even if it’s two men)

Producers still have the option to add in intruders, depending how the ratings go

Youre an ideas man, love it

#MAFSDelayed again today

First highlight - this is where subtitles on episodes really pays off:

ab3a67efda.jpg

We say that exact same thing around the pointy end of the Bachelor when it gets super boring.

Nah, I'm pretty meh on The Batchelor. I can only really do one reality show a year.

Yeah the girl who comes across as a bimbo is going to want the country bloke in a flannel **** me it’s not crocodile Dundee
Well this was spot on

Her **** are so ridiculous.

Every episode there's a moment where Dan's eyes narrow - quite the spectacle given how close together they are - and you can see the Hank The Basher lurking just below the surface.

I reckon as long as he sticks to the beers and wines, Dan is OK.

When he starts on the rum or bourbons, Hank emerges and the bashing begins.

Cam with the bow tie wtf is this

Tamara, not the sharpest tool in the shed, like Heidi just falling for the looks and not the whole package.

Mick just doesn't care, not playing dress ups.

lol I'm a lady I have dignity, wait for a few more drinks

the experts need to f off, way too much screen time

Mike digging another hole, you need a bit more than just liking each other for a relationship to work

he is just wanting everything on his terms, yeah she'll just move in and it'll be all good

the only spark was lust Heidi, you put out so soon that is all the relationship has been

I like Mike but he isn't the right guy for Heidi that is for sure

Jess and Dan is just a rerun of Ines and Sam but these 2 are even lower class and more boring

as much as I want to see Mick deal with Jess's family it would just be too much of a setup

this show needs to end real soon

Cyrell is a star. I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone else on this show legitimately embrace their issues like her and take on criticism. Plus she has been spot on everytime she has called out shit behaviour, that’s why Ines was shit scared of her.

She seems to have no agenda about getting famous and for that reason I hope that she does well. Not sure what she could do afterwards though, she has a voice for mime.
Replace the sex obsessed expert (Trish?) in MAFS