Mallee Football League

Thought I read in an earlier thread that u were spuda, obviously not tho.... Darcy Renkin to add strength?!?! goes alright but last time I seen him he wasnt that big!?
Beulah have got a couple of injuries I hear, Sea Lake may get the better of them.
i must have been looking at the wrong bloke he has no leg speed and carn't take over head marks! will find it hard to get a kick against the big bloke's of walpy. thay were far to big for our bloke's last week.

All pretty easy wins 2day...
Beulah mustnt have put up much...
WU were obviously to good for hopetoun altho they didnt do that bad...
WL gave us a bit of a lesson.. Ran in good numbers all day and played well as a team, we were prob the better side on paper but they showed us how to play which wasnt real good by us... Will learn from it tho hopefully, tough ask next week tho!!!! :thumbsu:

i must have been looking at the wrong bloke he has no leg speed and carn't take over head marks! will find it hard to get a kick against the big bloke's of walpy. thay were far to big for our bloke's last week.

He's 15 and playing well in seniors mate. He's also in vic country squad, something a lot of people cant say about themselves around here. For example.. YOU

Interesting tips there. I would think that walpy would account for hopetoun. They will be too strong. Beulah and sea lake may be a close affair not real sure who I would tip here maybe Beulah in a tight one althought their fitness is a worry apparently! Jeparit Rainbow should easily account for Woomelang.. Woomelang have lost a lot of players from last years side. We played the lakers in a prectice match and they had some very handy players. The big bloke Hiscock was good and a couple of their younger midfielders were also impressive. I'd expect JR to win that one comfortably

Wot happened??? The Cats won the 1st game, players gel together well or something??? long season ahead but. at the moment i think all clubs apart form W/U are about at the same competition as eah other, anyone can get up this shows.

intersting to see sea lake get up easy on tha weekend, beleve they werent full strength eaither..

i believe that it is the first time they have beaten beulah in the 1's since they merged in 03. also herd they have 3-4 to come back in

So, jeparit will acoount easily for the cats hey? there seems to be alot of people on this site that have no idea about footy really!!! no idea at all.......

Look Mobbenfuhrer just leave it be alrite!It was all under control until u came on hear and took all the good stuff off!Y would u wanna wreck everything!? :thumbsdown: :mad:

I just do the best I can ... you can go over my head if you like : Chief is the username for the bloke who runs the site. Just PM him.

chooken!!..please do not let footyfan001 represent all of us. he is a J/R player/w a n k e r.
Fair enough frankie. he seems like a bit of a toss alright. A toss that got smashed by the cats. hahaha. How was the umpiring around the league on the weekend? 3 reports came out of the jeparit woomelang game. good to see umpires still on a power trip. disgraceful!!!

Not to mention the mobbster deleting half the things we write. Hopetoun V W/U umpiring was very good.. havent heard too many complaints.. dunno about the other games. Who got reported chooken?

Yes i hear the umpiring was very bad over the w.e. Heard that luke symes got pulled up for tripping and the main one was gun player todd beasy for striking.. is he gonna get any time on the side lines??

intersting to see sea lake get up easy on tha weekend, beleve they werent full strength eaither..

They woulda only had joe summerhayes to come back in and he wouldnt even be a big inclusion i wouldnt think. did tom play? either way they'll be no match for hopetoun this weekend in my opinion. leigh hutch set to dominate again with...i'm guessing 7-8 goals. who do sea lake have to handle this goalkicking machine?

agreed laul i dont think ne in the sea lake side will b able to hold this mamoth of a man under atleast 4 i will b expectin a few more from him this week 2

Interesting tips there. I would think that walpy would account for hopetoun. They will be too strong. Beulah and sea lake may be a close affair not real sure who I would tip here maybe Beulah in a tight one althought their fitness is a worry apparently! Jeparit Rainbow should easily account for Woomelang.. Woomelang have lost a lot of players from last years side. We played the lakers in a prectice match and they had some very handy players. The big bloke Hiscock was good and a couple of their younger midfielders were also impressive. I'd expect JR to win that one comfortably

Wot happened??? The Cats won the 1st game, players gel together well or something??? long season ahead but. at the moment i think all clubs apart form W/U are about at the same competition as eah other, anyone can get up this shows.

Yeah well our old mate footyfan has a lot to answer for after last weekends game. I hear they sucked so bad that phantom phelan was their starting centre half forward.

lol i seen the tigers play on the weekend and belive me word around the bar was still 4-5 senior players to come back in from injury. Rick blake, Daran Mcdonnald just a few names. also quiet inpressed with some of the juniours they had running around on the park.

will they be back this weekend? also who else would they have to come in and who is gunna Line up on the so called goal kicking machine

mate ever heard of nathen wight or ben kelly.? you will remember them by the end of this weekend i reckon.

Why do hopetoun think there so good. they just got a hiding on the weekend and already there talking themselves up for this weekend.