mork.jpg

BEFORE (in ochre strip)

mork_800.jpg

AFTER

Is there enough room on the bandwagon?

Originally posted by Mark Viduka
Humility is never been a strength of the St Kilda bandwagon. :eek:

Hey di%*head, Every one here is bagging YOU not the Eagles or their other supporters......You are a clown and deserve everything you get......You are an embaracment to West Auatralians like me..............I would not be suprised if you have never played footy?

Clown like you spoil this site

Originally posted by Spook
Hey di%*head, Every one here is bagging YOU not the Eagles or their other supporters......You are a clown and deserve everything you get......You are an embaracment to West Auatralians like me..............I would not be suprised if you have never played footy?

this is a very funny post.

succinct. a nice appraisal of proceedings.

What is a fantastically arrogant knobjockey like Dudd doing lecturing people about humility?

I am convinced he reckons humility is what makes it so sticky in summer.

Cretin. Tell us again about the St Kilda "culture," Dudd. Other teams might take notes.

Originally posted by The Mission Man
What is a fantastically arrogant knobjockey like Dudd doing lecturing people about humility?

I am convinced he reckons humility is what makes it so sticky in summer.

Cretin. Tell us again about the St Kilda "culture," Dudd. Other teams might take notes.

culture, culture, did anyone mention culture :)

Originally posted by skipper kelly
culture, culture, did anyone mention culture :)

oi you!!!!!! :D

Come back Mark, where have you gone? A one line post? Cat got your tongue? Nothing to say? No troll? No demeaning slur on the Saints?

Geez Mark, you have gone very timid lately. Whats wrong mate? You mail gone a bit off? Dead mail room? Hows your mate in the Vic police with the good oil? What about Jacko? Hows are his predictions going?

Hey what about Warney hey? What a legend hey? He predicted the Saints by 100 points, on one rushed behind off. Who did you predict to win Mark? Watch the game did you? FTA over in Perth I hear. Watch all the game Mark? Good aren't they Mark? What about Aussie? 97 form you reckon?:D :D You didn't seem to hold much weight in that last season did you Mark? Hows about the Winmar Cup hey Mark? Grate on does it Mark? Oh well dont worry too much Mark. I'm sure your fantastic midfield will be um somebody. What do you reckon Mark? Mabye ten or twelve handouts like in the late 80's early 90's may make you competitive hey Mark?

Cheers Mark. Have a very nice season :D :D

Originally posted by Joffaboy
Come back Mark, where have you gone? ...........
Cheers Mark. Have a very nice season
You know, I was walking to work this am thinking about what abusive posts would be present on BF from Joffa to Mark Viduka.

I should really get out more.

And I would not be suprised if you had never gone to school :D

Mark Viduka who's your B*tch?