Melbourne fans dishonest

Baldur

Nov 23, 2010
I always had a suspicion that Melbourne fans were cheating stealing lying flogs.

So here is the proof. It appears that their trips to the snow are purchased with money they stole.

http://www.globalpost.com/dispatche...althy-unethical-bernie-madoff-cheat-steal-lie
http://newsfeedresearcher.com/data/articles_n9/people-study-piff.html

"cutting off other motorists, lying in a negotiation, cheating to win a prize or even stealing candy from children"

Your DVD player may well have been stolen by a Collingwood fan needing to pay the rent. But more likely than not their fence & their landlord was a Melbourne fan.

Also explains why Melbourne the club is broke & how their fans are willing to vote them out of existence. Being self centered, selfish & dishonest they are willing to watch their club die, while they steal sweets from little kids.

Melbourne Demons, so well named.

DVD players have horrible resale value, even by the most generous Demon fence flog

Trust me, iPads and iPhones are money in the Pokies

I always had a suspicion that Melbourne fans were cheating stealing lying flogs.

So here is the proof. It appears that their trips to the snow are purchased with money they stole.

http://www.globalpost.com/dispatche...althy-unethical-bernie-madoff-cheat-steal-lie

"cutting off other motorists, lying in a negotiation, cheating to win a prize or even stealing candy from children"

Your DVD player may well have been stolen by a Collingwood fan needing to pay the rent. But more likely than not their fence & their landlord was a Melbourne fan.

Also explains why Melbourne the club is broke & how their fans are willing to vote them out of existence. Being self centered, selfish & dishonest they are willing to watch their club die, while they steal sweets from little kids.

Nice try. Funny how The Dees aren't broke like your rabble. And Speaking for myself - I'm far from rich.

shit thread=shit.

I hate these sweeping generalisations. On an unrelated note, I am a prince from Nigeria and due to civil unrest I urgently need to get my money out of the county. I can promise you $200,000 for your help. Please pm me with your bank details and go Dees.

Is this information from the official Magpie magazine, Black White and Toothless?

I thought the HeraldSun was our official magazine?

Regardless, I don't steal that mag... I just hear thinks at Centerlink

Statistics prove that St Failda and its fans are the lowlife lyingest cheats that exist in the AFL. They are but the scum of the planet.
Statistic prove it of course.:D

Statistics prove that St Failda and its fans are the lowlife lyingest cheats that exist in the AFL. They are but the scum of the planet.
Statistic prove it of course.:D

This was not statistics but research. They did tests on Melgone fans & then published the results.

In the same manner this thread was research, I had not seen a Melgone flog posting here for some time. Had to check if you lot still existed.

It’s summer & there are only a couple of Melgone posters willing to fly the flag. The rest must be watching tennis somewhere.

Also wished to check if this dreadful thread would be deleted for being shit. Nope. I have discovered something interesting. Mod’s are people suffering from depression & find jokes involving depression beyond the pale. Always wondered why somebody would be a mod, now we know.

St Kilda must be both very good & very bad at cheating. We have never been caught cheating so very good, but have one flag & 26 spoons, so very bad. I think that there is something dodgy about your statistics.

someone gave me grief for suggesting we scratch all imported 4wd's but anyone who buys a porsche 4wd is an absolute w***er.

seriously 4wd bad, imported luxury 4wd that is never going to see a tree let alone some mud is for serious hand puppets.

rich people...GAGF.

uhh not on centrelink payments. Even when i was out of a job for the better part of a year - I sought no centrelink payments - that's what savings are for you dimwit.

Bay13 Shit talk aside - I'm not one for centrelink payments. It makes people lazy, and they tend to take their time looking for work. I'd rather go through 20 casual jobs in a year than go on the dole.

Capable of going for a year without income, but says he is not rich. Well that is a bit rich.

I never said I was without income - That's what I meant by the 20 casual jobs. It's not stable employment, so sometimes the work is there - other times it's not. The savings I have - it's for emergencies. I have learned my lesson the hard way and won't make the same mistakes again.

yes yes it is. But I created the thead & got the replies on the 29th of Feb. Sorry I did not fit your anal viewpoint of the world. Oh wait, no I am not.
So being technically correct and generally 'right' is less important than making gross generlisations about a football club based on a 60+ year old sterortypes which a) aren't correct, and b) weren't that funny back then, and have only become more lame over time.

If you want to have a look at generalisations about football clubs - lets look at these from yours.
Strong culture of rape (see recent examples of both M&M and AL, the latter of which did not become a rapist until he joined your club after years of not doing any rape at all at Essendon).
Strong culture of covering up (again see M&M's incedent )
Strong culture of failure since the inception of the club....

Melbourne fans dishonest