nobbyiscool
- Aug 11, 2006
- AFL Club
- Tasmania
- Other Teams
- TasTigers, JJs, MV, CRaiders, PhEagles
If you can't mention their name its too exciting for here.
Dude, didn't I narrow it down to like 2-3 people anyway?
If you can't mention their name its too exciting for here.
Mason or the girlfriend? Be specific.I walked past Mason Cox and his girlfriend at Eastland today. Big unit.
Definitely not the girlfriend. I was thinking as we walked towards each other, geez some people really go the opposite in height. Then realised who it was and how big he is. So I guess he’ll struggle to find anyone remotely near his height.Mason or the girlfriend? Be specific.
No current season stats available
The giraffes at Melbourne Zoo are all happily partnered from what I understand.Definitely not the girlfriend. I was thinking as we walked towards each other, geez some people really go the opposite in height. Then realised who it was and how big he is. So I guess he’ll struggle to find anyone remotely near his height.
Hmm he must have moved house, as I saw him years ago in Coles in Port MelbourneSaw Ben Brown in Ascot Vale Woolies.
Not as big as I thought he'd be.
He bought salad goods.
I must say I am really appreciative that no one is attempting to hype up their encounters by describing the person's headwear.
I was behind him in the line at Bean Squeeze a week or two ago. He ordered a coffee and drove sensibly.I keep bumping into Shaun Higgins, 4 times now. It's odd, swear I am not stalking. Once in the street in Tassie, once in a Cafe (also in Tassie) yesterday queuing up for tickets to the AFLW. Was a bit heartbroken to see who I presume was his young daughter with a Cats scarf.
I saw Garrick Ibbotson and Brady Grey walk into the Subway in Myaree once. I was sitting in the car about 20m away and didn’t engage them. I got out of the car and went into Bunnings and then I saw Nat Fyfe buying some hardware. What a day. I still talk about it every Xmas.