AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yeah congrats to those two, who else was up there?Mark Whiley for thirds and Brayden Eddy runner-up.
Well done boys
Thats not a surprise, the kid gets that mutch of the footy and uses it so well.Bryden Squire won the 4ths.
Under 17'sYeah congrats to those two, who else was up there?
Under 17's
Mark Whiley Finley 27
Brayden Eddy Cobram 21
Thomas Buzza Numurkah 20
Jake Beams Mulwala 18
Callum Whitehead Congupna 18
Under 14's
Bryden Squire Congupna 38
Bradley Power Tongala 37
Will Arnel Numurkah 30
Jackson Weir Mulwala 27
Charles Trotman Deniliquin 24[/quoten
Looks like the votes were alot more spread out in the thirds than the fourths. When will the full results be in the league website?
runner up to steele sidebottoms cousin ayWatch out for d gleeson at league best and fairest in 2010
he never said that congupna's backline was better he just said that its not a power backlineI'd say Mul would have a better backline than yours mate.
school boys committments? haha please name......and congupna was a not at full strenght either both times they always rest one or two top age players every game and a few handy middle age were out both times against them with school boys commitments and so and it was a goal from a free kick and a fity after the sirin that won them the game at mul against congupna with out its full side in and mul had miller butts cuz all in and second time they play we had the lead until three quater time and stupid coachin decisions lost it for us
I know Jack Fuller was oneschool boys committments? haha please name......
runner up to steele sidebottoms cousin ay
be interestinfg to see if steeles cousin can hack it at murray legue a much more skilled level than picola legue alot faster and more skilled higher level of fitness needed wich you dont have hank2runner up to steele sidebottoms cousin ay
runner up to steele sidebottoms cousin ay
how many votes did u get this year?Watch out for d gleeson at league best and fairest in 2010
i didnt post this luke waighty did in carrer and job mate i got none cause shit players dont get voteshow many votes did u get this year?
yeh jack fuller and tate mifka made it and caine herbet tried out but they all played that game so dunno what dzall#2congupna is on about.........I know Jack Fuller was one
much better quality league, i agree but i've got better skills than you. you may have me for pace and fitness but i can get fit, so stop tryna make it sound like i'm a dud? i'm sure if you made interleague it cant be that goodbe interestinfg to see if steeles cousin can hack it at murray legue a much more skilled level than picola legue alot faster and more skilled higher level of fitness needed wich you dont have hank2
but they make interleague?i didnt post this luke waighty did in carrer and job mate i got none cause shit players dont get votes
anyway ruckmen/ full foward arnt supposed to be quickbe interestinfg to see if steeles cousin can hack it at murray legue a much more skilled level than picola legue alot faster and more skilled higher level of fitness needed wich you dont have hank2
Mate none of these boys would know who Dean Beekman is.(Unless they also attend the Martigra). This is a MFL website. Dean plays for KATUNGA go post it on that gay websiteboys boys boys.... Dean Beekman for Bushies Captain 2010!!!!!!
it was lucky yeah i know was supprissed but to be honest lachlan ya not that much greater than me ya about twenty cm taller than me and got longer arms the only actuall skill ya have over me is ya got a great oppisite foot but i reckon if i played on ya it would be even match up mate and u think the same to cause i have speed and agillity plus fitness over you and you have reach and a better left over me none of us are superstars that luke armstrong the superstarbut they make interleague?