N.t.f.l

The talk around the N.T.F.L that is David Law will put his name up to coach D'PORT in the statewide league Next Year and will take Jason Ling with him.
It's a good story but unfortunatley wrong. Guaranteed Law has already signed on at Penguin. The contract is already done. My mail on Ling is he will either retire or go one more at Penguin

Loyalty can only go so far, both the Ling boys should head back to Burnie and the State League, both good enough although with the better sides gone now, the Two Blues should go up the ladder a bit.By the way, Launy not a bad side, Burnie smashed at ground level and were not accountable enough all over the ground.Launy looked physically stronger as well.Great effort bythe Dockers twos though.

All contract will be torn up if this statewide league goes ahead. So the best players and coaches can go and play or coach at the top grade.

Geez, young Baldock from our boys at Langley had better get a new phone but you can probably find him on a Saturday night 8 ball sharking at Greens-super talent at all sports except cricket from what I am led to believe also dabbles in illegal fish breeding and doubles up as a Will Ferrell voice over, cant wait footy to be finalised-go Roos

The talk around the N.T.F.L that is David Law will put his name up to coach D'PORT in the statewide league Next Year and will take Jason Ling with him.

I guess you boys don't understand how they zoning rule applies, depending on what side of the ulverstone river you live on, will depend on where you can play.

Congratulations to Clinton Brown !! He's on the way to being the 1st player to play in 5 winning grand final sides and 5 losing !!:thumbsu::):D:p

Think thats been done before! Mind you would be a fair effort if he plays in another three grand finals. Still got five in the bag, and was there best player on the weekend. Not bad for a f*ckwit. Some of his teammates would be questioning their performances.

I guess you boys don't understand how they zoning rule applies, depending on what side of the ulverstone river you live on, will depend on where you can play.

Lets get one thing straight Law will never coach Dport. On what grounds. Being involved with the coastal sharks?. His record at Penguin is pitifull. Yea he might have been low on talent but their was no excuse for Wynyard beating them. Ulverstone is about to be thrown in turmoil with the announcement that they to will be joining the SW comp. The board and executive do not want it but from all reports the players and Max Brown do.At Ulverstone you need to get a 75% majority of the vote to have a motion passed and if all the commited players that are at Ulverstone vote yes then the motion will be passed. Apparently the players have said that under under no circumstances will they play with Devonport. Now why wouldn't they want to play with Dport?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA don't ya just love this time of the year. No wonder people suffer alergies this time of year. To much shit flying around.

Does that mean Penguin can sack Law without paying him out? F$#k they would be happy with that. Another Victorian that came saw and failed miserabably. Remember Shane Railton, Merve Neagle starting to get a bit of a trend aren't we.

State Final

Any of you mob coming down for the state final?

Should be a ripper. Launceston by 31 points.

Think thats been done before! Mind you would be a fair effort if he plays in another three grand finals. Still got five in the bag, and was there best player on the weekend. Not bad for a f*ckwit. Some of his teammates would be questioning their performances.
i thought plapp was the best player and clinton brown a close second. played well all day. i did hear that browny got the best on the dancefloor medal at siroccos sat night, not a bad effort:thumbsu: browny has got 5 premiership medals already anyone would be happy with that.

Re: State Final

Any of you mob coming down for the state final?

Should be a ripper. Launceston by 31 points.
waht is the glenorchy side like duff?? from all reports launie will be doing it without savage who will get rubbed out and without stephens who has a broken arm. so will be a good job if they win

i think savage may have got off?? dont know how ? he is free to play this weekend
though i have heard rumblings that the game may not go ahead ?????
anyone heard similar?

Too right, I reckon Plappy should make them watch the video so they can learn from it

i think savage may have got off?? dont know how ? he is free to play this weekend
though i have heard rumblings that the game may not go ahead ?????
anyone heard similar?
savage did indeed get off, apparently plapp pritty much got him off by sayin there was nothing in it, just shows the class of the bloke:thumbsu: why wouldnt the game be going ahead??? glenorchy probably to scared to face the all ight derbishire. what a gun he is:):thumbsu:

Too right, I reckon Plappy should make them watch the video so they can learn from it

What are they going to learn from it will stick in there head for the rest of there life's. watching a video they know they got beat l'ton where just to strong across the board with bigger bodys and cleaner with the footy. Did johno make your team watch a tape after you guys got beat;)

you are an absolute ****ing idiot. please learn a bit about football and stop even writing on this forum. you have a plethora of useless info that nobody wants to hear, i hope your still content on drinking out of your dfa reserves premiership cup that dont mean shit to anybody but yourself. i hope you take the next step next year and are able to play in and win a senior leven premiership:thumbsu: now sorry about that back to the ntfl talk. i cant beleive the state premiership has been called off, its terrible for state footy:thumbsdown:

I'm with you somerset boy, sit in your mind for the rest of your life. That would have to be the dumbest thing i have ever heard. Such a young group of players that haven't tasted success yet. The older guys have so i'm sure the can still relish that. But the youngens will only learn from there mistakes by watching themselves. It's a powerful weapon in footy the old video. Big bad hawke you may see how short your steps get on the field if you had an opportunity to watch yourself.

hey still kickin i was wonderin if you could fill me in on some of the events that allegedly took place down at the den sunday night. not sure if what ive heard is fact or fiction but ive heard that a couple of the under 19s were mouthing off at some of the respected members of the senior group and a fight or something broke out??? surely that couldnt be the truth??

Premiership are what you play football for you c***head. Junior,Reserves or Senior premierships take a lot of work to get. I bet you wouldn't be say this if your club won a Premiership this year or the last three Reserves Premiership.

As a matter of fact he did, and by all reports they got a bit out of it, obviously disappointing but nothing wrong with being professional-go Roos

Premiership are what you play football for you c***head. Junior,Reserves or Senior premierships take a lot of work to get. I bet you wouldn't be say this if your club won a Premiership this year or the last three Reserves Premiership.
Yep too true, I am sure our boys would have loved to parade a premiership cup at Sirrocos as well as the South twos did, well done to them

its just the way you have went about it, mate ive been around the roos that long its been painful, the last premiership i have seen was the 90 reserves, credit to you 4 the back to back to back, were you playing in all of them???