Jake Dignan. won the joe grant medal
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
get your hand off it champ. come back to us when they have won as many flags as southport.
best team this season by far.
once the thunder got on top in the middle. they just dominated. farrar and roscoe tungatalum were the best for mine
Pretty hard when the team has existed for less time than the amount of flags won.
How does Southport compare to St Mary's?
Who won the best on ground?
Shaun Hart was gushing about Farrar, he was completely smitten. It was almost embarrsing to listen to.
Only heard it but i gather he took a decent mark.
Shaun Hart was gushing about Farrar, he was completely smitten. It was almost embarrsing to listen to.
Only heard it but i gather he took a decent mark.
southport won the flag in 2 of their first 3 years in the qafl after joing from the gold coast comp
how long has st marys been going in the ntfl
Does'nt matter who wins today because we will demolish them next week.
We will expose the northern conference for what it is.... park footy hahaha
Go Ainslie!!
thunder will smash ainslie next week. the gulf between the 2 conferneces is quite big. the game should be played at the start of next season i reckon
Is this guy serious?
we are the best team ever
we have rob shirley who do yous have? some Illett bloke that got roosted from belco pfft
start engraving Ainslie on the cup now
stop drinking before all of your brain cells are gone.
who's going to stop tungatalum, iggy,dignan, tapp, tyrrel, mccleod, who else, there is plenty.
sorry i have never heard of these so called "humans"
I think i know why... because they are nobodies.
crook, hughes, gobbers, thoey, paine, tutt.... now we are talking class fooballers
do you guys still play bare foot?
I'd just like to add that Ainslie is a girl's name.
Canberra footy has always been a decent comp and Ainslie has been talked about since I was a kid the place to play for if you were ever so disfortunate to end up in the armpit of australiaRyan Smith still at Ainslie, he will fill you in if you go ask him. He'd be much more gracious.
and
i've seen blokes play barefoot who have won Norm Smith medals!!
you might want try it before you knock it.
Your a fool.
And with club champion Pikachu's trademark 'thundershock' move you guys will be unstoppable PokemonHero!sorry i have never heard of these so called "humans"
crook, hughes, gobbers, thoey, paine, tutt.... now we are talking class fooballers
sorry i have never heard of these so called "humans"
I do believe the Ilett brothers have a few of the ACT league best and fairests medals between them.
ainslie 1st neafl premiers. get around us people. we are the champions.... or will be come saturday arvo!!