NEAFL - Northern Conference - Season 2011 - Part 2

Pretty hard when the team has existed for less time than the amount of flags won. :thumbsu:

How does Southport compare to St Mary's?

Who won the best on ground?

southport won the flag in 2 of their first 3 years in the qafl after joing from the gold coast comp

how long has st marys been going in the ntfl

Jake Dignan. won it

southport won the flag in 2 of their first 3 years in the qafl after joing from the gold coast comp

how long has st marys been going in the ntfl

Exactly. Stupid point is stupid.

Farrar has come along way this season! Hard to tell how he plays given the commentary though, because he does have a very good set of hands, but doesn't necessarily do much else at times.

Cheers about Dignan.

thunder will smash ainslie next week. the gulf between the 2 conferneces is quite big. the game should be played at the start of next season i reckon

Is this guy serious?
we are the best team ever
we have rob shirley who do yous have? some Illett bloke that got roosted from belco pfft
start engraving Ainslie on the cup now

Is this guy serious?
we are the best team ever
we have rob shirley who do yous have? some Illett bloke that got roosted from belco pfft
start engraving Ainslie on the cup now

stop drinking before all of your brain cells are gone.
who's going to stop tungatalum, iggy Vallejo,dignan, tapp, tyrrel, mcleod, who else, there is plenty and also who is going to stop ewing who has kisked 110 goals this year. come back to us when you have more than one player or is that yourself,

stop drinking before all of your brain cells are gone.
who's going to stop tungatalum, iggy,dignan, tapp, tyrrel, mccleod, who else, there is plenty.

sorry i have never heard of these so called "humans"
I think i know why... because they are nobodies.
crook, hughes, gobbers, thoey, paine, tutt.... now we are talking class fooballers
do you guys still play bare foot?

crook, hughes, gobbers, thoey, paine, tutt.... now we are talking class fooballers

Ryan Smith still at Ainslie, he will fill you in if you go ask him. He'd be much more gracious.

and
i've seen blokes play barefoot who have won Norm Smith medals!!

you might want try it before you knock it.

I'd just like to add that Ainslie is a girl's name.

Your a fool.

The ACT used to reign supreme over the lesser football states before the raiders came about in the 1980s. Playing the Qld rep squad was a joke, you used to get your arse handed to you time and time again.

As for the northern territory that was a place footballers would go in their holidays for a brief stint before the serious football started.

Ryan Smith still at Ainslie, he will fill you in if you go ask him. He'd be much more gracious.

and
i've seen blokes play barefoot who have won Norm Smith medals!!

you might want try it before you knock it.
Canberra footy has always been a decent comp and Ainslie has been talked about since I was a kid the place to play for if you were ever so disfortunate to end up in the armpit of australia
Saying that I hope they play the game in darwin give the NT locals a great end to there season and a crowd of over 5000 would be a minimum of true football followers they dont have much else sporting going on there
As a matter of interest Vultures didnt loose by that much on there 3 visits to NT

The game was won by the stronger NT boys such as the Iletts matching it with Morningside around the stoppages especially early, watched closely they work hard off the ball as well.

Farrar's leaps were amazing even the one on the clubhouse wing where he jumped across sideways but didn't quite take the mark.

Coaching staff and experienced players kept the Thunder settled very big influence on the result.

Great standard of footy but where to from here for the competition, fact is Suns have to be brought into line with the Lions, NT's concessions have to be capped and the rest have to work their butts off to catch up.

Oh and by the way if NT are serious next week will be a cricket score against Ainslie!

that was in the third i think

From NT News this morning
THUNDER_MARK_650.jpg

And with club champion Pikachu's trademark 'thundershock' move you guys will be unstoppable PokemonHero!

I do believe the Ilett brothers have a few of the ACT league best and fairests medals between them.

ainslie 1st neafl premiers. get around us people. we are the champions.... or will be come saturday arvo!!

OK Pokey...you seem pretty confident. In fact after reading your posts in here it is evident that Ainslee should be starting as favourites for the event. Given your supreme confidence I think I should offer you an opportunity to steal some money on the game....what do you say on an even money wager...I suppose you would want to have a few k on at this price for such an easy victory.....let me know big fella :)..am sure we can set up a Betfair account to ensure everything is legal.....

NEAFL - Northern Conference - Season 2011 - Part 2