• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

NFL SEASON 2014 DIVISION ONE

Well played by McLeod - they move the ball very well. Should be a great game vs Greensy next weekend.

Bye bye to Shaw's finals & possibly a couple of games next season I'd say;

Far out what a brain fade. That was right at the end as well when the game was over. Surely at least 3

Agree bit that little man from mont deserves everything he gets...rewind 6 to 7 weeks ago..he couldn't care less about the team he wanted to go and get married in Bali...all about the pee wee

Ummm... surely you're taking the p!ss or NQR?

No one deserves to be hit from behind like that, but it's OK because 6-7 weeks ago he didn't play footy as he was getting MARRIED?!?!

Please... comedy festival starts around March mate.

No one deserves to be hit from behind like that, but it's OK because 6-7 weeks ago he didn't play footy as he was getting MARRIED?!?!

Im guessing NQR. No one deserves a hit like that on the footy field no matter what there previous Marriage arrangements were????????:drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk::drunk:

I do agree with you about being hit from behind...looking at it again it just shows how undisciplined MacLeod player is when obviously well in front with a spot in the big dance up for grabs todo that..

Hang on trial by video.
The mont player was red carded for the initial punch which just so happens to not be on the video. He had just clocked a Macleod so I would suspect that he would expect some remonstration to come from somewhere.
Did the Macleod player hit him? Tackle yes run in hard yes swing an arm yes clinched fist to the head, didn't see that.
Undisciplined yes, guilty, leave it to the tribunal not lunatics on a video site screaming blue murder because a sniper copped some medicine back for the first cowardly act.

Hit from behind?? Unless he was running backwards, I doubt it. Was it last year that Jackson had a severe penalty changed to a 3 game suspended sentence? Precedence could and should be argued.

Hang on trial by video.
The mont player was red carded for the initial punch which just so happens to not be on the video. He had just clocked a Macleod so I would suspect that he would expect some remonstration to come from somewhere.
Did the Macleod player hit him? Tackle yes run in hard yes swing an arm yes clinched fist to the head, didn't see that.
Undisciplined yes, guilty, leave it to the tribunal not lunatics on a video site screaming blue murder because a sniper copped some medicine back for the first cowardly act.

Wasn't the Mont bloke only yellow carded? He might also get a couple of weeks if that is he case.

You'd think after the Bongetti incident that something similar is going to be handed out. Have to wait and see what happens at the tribunal.

Blue murder is a bit over the top and it's just a discussion.

Hit from behind?? Unless he was running backwards, I doubt it. Was it last year that Jackson had a severe penalty changed to a 3 game suspended sentence? Precedence could and should be argued.

Did you even watch the video? Forward to when the slow motion kicks in - right behind him.

Hang on trial by video.

Blue murder? Mate if you don't like social media commenting maybe turn the computer off... This is the new age world where this sort of thing will be posted online and people will comment...sorta like you did.

On the action, it is a shame all the footage has not been released but I don't think that would excuse his actions. From what I have seen it cannot be retaliation as I did not see Shaw being hit, some one else was.....but you do see him run in swinging his arm that breaks a blokes jaw (so I have heard). Does not have to be a clenched fist to see him in trouble with the tribunal.

Agree bit that little man from mont deserves everything he gets...rewind 6 to 7 weeks ago..he couldn't care less about the team he wanted to go and get married in Bali...all about the pee wee
You don't know pee wee personally do you ?? Na didn't think so , your just another flog outside the footy club who has nothing better to do than pot the club and the players !

G

Good work I'm with you,..just having a celebrating drink after everyone wrote the bergs off and to spoiler stingers going well after his shower,,,,,
JA you're such a naughty boy. You told me you didn't drink, did you lie to me? Or did Stinger quickly grab your phone while you slipped out of bed to go to the toilet, and start posting on your behalf? I see you're now potting guys from the other teams involved in the finals. Are you an online troll? Sorry I couldn't get there on Saturday, I was out trying to earn a dollar. We can't all rely on welfare to pay our monthly internet bills, some of have to get out there and help keep the economy moving xx

Yeah sorry, I actually dont but I had 3 drinks in a 6 hour period and it went to my head....I wasnt potting guys I was just outlining what I thought. No disrespect to anyone...As everyone else on here say their bit. If people dont like , dont get on. Anyway hate to say I wont be able to be at the big dance as I will be overseas on work but will definately be checking the progress of this weeks game and the big dance from O/S.

JA talking to a potential partner in Thailand online does not equal "Overseas for work". We both know that due to pending charges you can't leave the country.

Mac City is here bitches, on the ban wagon.as bad as it looks Shaw has played 250 senior games and never been reported surely this will mean for something when he faces the panel Tuesday, just as it helped Jackson out. We have a good rival with boro so this will be a cracker!

Your a genuine ******** .. Go play on the road

'slap.slap.slap' mmmm you like you like the heads of c*cks dont you monty boy.
we all know if you cant get a girl get a montyboy especially one that likes 69.
'slap.slap.slap' seriously dont have a username found on gay meeting websites
'slap.slap,slap' if you are wondering what that slap is thats my chicken balls hitting you in the chin.
this is a website for real men not little boys from Monty who cant win a chicken dinner!

This was a lot worse than a hip and shoulder which is what Jackson was reported for. Clearly hits him in the head and tries to go on with it when Pee Wee hits the deck. I have no idea whether it was provoked or not but the league hate this sort of stuff. Funnily enough both Captains wont be playing for either side next week due to striking chargers.

Mac City is here bitches, on the ban wagon.as bad as it looks Shaw has played 250 senior games and never been reported surely this will mean for something when he faces the panel Tuesday, just as it helped Jackson out. We have a good rival with boro so this will be a cracker!
I don't know why people continue to refer to the Jackson incident. Even the AFL would have thrown out that. This was a king hit from a player who wasn't involved in the original conflict. Absolutely 0 chance he will get off.

What shaw did was the right thing, pee wee wacked our bloke and shaw went in to fly the flag. Over and out.......Mac City bitches....

He can fly the flag from the sideline this weekend... and a few more after that I'd say. Like Mac City's #1 cheerleader.

Greensy won't mind.

From the bar it would look like the right thing....same place Shaw will be for a while.

Sorry champ, you heard about BigFooty yesterday and thought you would get on here and fly the flag....like Kane did....make sure you buy him a beer next week...he will not be playing.

People like you promote this action. I am sick of people getting behind this Muppet. Forget what was the pre-course to the action, he came flying in with a swinging arm...I am afraid he is gone, would be stunned if he was not.

From the bar it would look like the right thing....same place Shaw will be for a while.

Sorry champ, you heard about BigFooty yesterday and thought you would get on here and fly the flag....like Kane did....make sure you buy him a beer next week...he will not be playing.

People like you promote this action. I am sick of people getting behind this Muppet. Forget what was the pre-course to the action, he came flying in with a swinging arm...I am afraid he is gone, would be stunned if he was not.

NFL SEASON 2014 DIVISION ONE