Player Watch Nick Daicos

Just saying she was never a "champion" sportstswoman.
Answering your question mate.
She may have played a little sport when she was younger.
It's all in the genes.

Well, a lot is in the genes but a lot in how much you play and train as a kid. Luckily the Daicos boys seem to have both.

A rare pic of Josh and Nick playing backyard footy.

images.jpeg

It's those frikkin balloons I tell ya'

Not Forcing you to Click it.

Don't like what I post then there is a Ignore Button for that
I reckon its fine to post. But if you're going to tell us its shit clickbait, then tell us what its actually about. So that people don't have to click into it themselves if they're curious about the clickbait.

I reckon its fine to post. But if you're going to tell us its s**t clickbait, then tell us what its actually about. So that people don't have to click into it themselves if they're curious about the clickbait.
Nick Daicos is getting traded to St.Kilda. No need to read it 😉

Not Forcing you to Click it.

Don't like what I post then there is a Ignore Button for that
I w got no problem with you posting it mate, but just pointing out the irony of you posting a link you’ve labelled as click bait, which will directly result in old mate Tom getting more clicks.

Player Watch Nick Daicos