Nixon & Stkilda School Girl

I just can't believe the stupidity that has gone throughout this whole saga. Every single person involved, at some stage, has acted like a complete moron.

Gilbert getting involved with her in the first place was stupid. Even before he had any clue what she was like. It always had the potential to blow up in his face.

Gilbert giving her access to her computer and the photos wherein was stupid.

The actions of Gilbert and St Kilda after the pregnancy issue was stupid.

The way St Kilda, its players and Nixon handled the photo saga was stupid ("we will make her pay rah rah rah!").

And Nixon now deciding it might be a good idea to sleep with this girl, is perhaps the dumbest decision in a long, long, long line of dumb decisions. It's unfathomable. I cannot fathom it.

This isn't to excuse the actions of the girl. At some stage she has to take responsibility for her own actions. But at the end of the day it's clear to everyone she's immature and not all there in her own mind. All of her actions have been those of an unhealthy young girl. She clearly thinks she's been wronged and is on a vindictive revenge streak that she thinks is somehow going to make things better, when it's obvious to everyone else it's doing nothing but making it harder for her to go on and live a normal life.

But Ricky Nixon is 47 year old man. With plenty of life experience. He's married. He has his own children. He should know better. St Kilda football players have a big support system with specific programs designed to help them deal with situations like these. They should know better.

Ricky Nixon is the dumbest person on the planet. For the sake of humanity itself the AFL need to step in and revoke his licence so he can't be allowed anywhere near developing young men. If Riewoldt doesn't sack him immediately he is dumber than I thought.

If it's true he shagged her, I wanna meet this lolita. Didn't she supposedly shag one of the cops investigating her as well? This chick must be irresistable! lol

Like her or not, she has exposed (if we didn't know it already) as a ****ing grub of the highest order. He provided a minor with alcohol, and whether he chopped her or not, he needs to be removed form the game. Ricky Nixon is the lowest prick involved in AFL football.

Yes - he is a smile ball thats for sure.

As soon as this girl turns 18, its all over red rover for her - she would have lost her cache with the media and they will quickly burn her. Do you think guys like Hinch will be bothering with her when she's 22 or 23. 'Celebrity' sleeps with 22 year old doesn't reallly sell papers, does it ?

Has the IQ of a 5 year old and is too immature to look at what the future holds her - and if I'm being brutally honest here, I would be shocked if in ten years she wasn't either in the morgue or in jail.

No excuses for Nixon. He is unbelievabley stupid if what allegedly happened is true. But life will go on for him

I can't feel too sorry for her here. She made her bed, so she gets to lie in it.

And she will pay the price eventually.

I reckon she'll be extremelly successful in whatever her chosen field will be. She has guts and determination like most don't... She has played this all out very intelligently for what she has set out to achieve... and she is only 17!

Like her or not, she has exposed (if we didn't know it already) as a ****ing grub of the highest order. He provided a minor with alcohol, and whether he chopped her or not, he needs to be removed form the game. Ricky Nixon is the lowest prick involved in AFL football.
'

Wow - call the moral police.

Lets face it she spends most of her waking hours in pubs and clubs. Based on that half the hotels in Melbourne would need to be shut down.

Well Nixon is not looking good, it is getting muddier for St Kilda, I just hope the other clubs aren't heavily involved in this as she was suggesting earlier with photos and what not

Not just this, I've been working on their new training base and there is SERIOUS engineering and structural problems there. Their sports floor may have to be pulled up and replaced due to flooding. Not good down at Stain Kilda.

'

Lets face it she spends most of her waking hours in pubs and clubs. Based on that half the hotels in Melbourne would need to be shut down.

DT, don't be a dick. In the current situaton with this girl, you and I know that was a pretty stupid move.

I reckon she'll be extremelly successful in whatever her chosen field will be. She has guts and determination like most don't... She has played this all out very intelligently for what she has set out to achieve... and she is only 17!

She is a thief, a liar and a blackmailer.

Ludicrous that people actually can applaud her. Have moral standards amongst our youth slipped so badly ?

Actually, from memory, I'm pretty sure that her 'list' is actually out there somewhere.

I recall someone publishing it on here, listed the stuff she was aggrieved about, and wanted to talk about with the media if they would give her audience.

I think it had Nixon as one of the subjects.

Re: 'Saints Girl' claims affair with Nixon

Jenna is to old to play "the girl". As I am not an expert in gentlemans special interest material I have limited names to offer. However Amia Moretti may have the qualities to give the part a go.

Nixon? Ron Jeremy or Peter North - should there be a poll on this?

Don't care about Jenna's age or appearance. She's got my vote due to her own use of sex, lies and manipulation to start her adult industry career underage with fake ID.

Much the same as Rick-Head's new girlfriend.

DT, don't be a dick. In the current situaton with this girl, you and I know that was a pretty stupid move.

Of course it was unbelievably stupid.

But he can't be removed from the game unless his clients en masse desert him. And I can't see that happening, quite frankly.

'

FYI, the phrase "call the moral police" is usually used in situations where an action my considered immoral, but not actually illegal.

You appear to be using it incorrectly.

Has the IQ of a 5 year old .

Seems pretty smart to me. Only 17 yet living in a hotel paid for by the St Kilda footy club;regular media appearances;adults delivering free alcohol to her door on demand etc.

BTW, mate, did you read this bit? ;)

HUN said:
The girl, who cannot be named for legal reasons, has provided the Herald Sun with numerous video and audio tapes.

Re: 'Saints Girl' claims affair with Nixon

Don't care about Jenna's age or appearance. She's got my vote due to her own use of sex, lies and manipulation to start her adult industry career underage with fake ID.

Much the same as Rick-Head's new girlfriend.

Jenna? If you want to talk about manipulstin underagers lets talk about the girl who single handedly nearly destroyed the Adult film industry, Traci Lords.

If true, I just don't get why he would do it. Just seems like a suicidal move, especially considering she was never going to keep quiet about it. Talk about thinking with your dick.

Would have been safer for him if he picked a hooker from St Kilda road.

OMG, think about this. This type of behaviour has been going on for decades. In a way, I thank her for actually putting herself on the firing line, so to speak. There are thousands of other women, girls who had to lie, cover up and deny the sexual behaviors of both men and women. 99.9% of the time, paid out and covered up. Remember who is ultimately in control of the police force, government or any organizations in power? Do you think Men are willing to allow (weaker sex) to gain a 50:50 balance?
Especially when you get the ridulous response in this thread about women earning the same amount as men in tennis when they only play 2 sets? You morons, so do they give up their lifestyles less than men, can they play as long as men? Not in this world when women have to carry your sperms.

The girl is the face of this behavior and she will, just like the chick who streaked in the 82 GF, be a spokesperson in 10 years time. It is unfortunate that men, feel free to degrade her actions as barbaric when women and girls alot younger, all over the world are controlled and r*ped without their will every minute of the day.

It is not about how much of S*^t she is but discussing the responsibility both sides want to take. Remember boys, when did you have to think about becoming sexually mature? Girls as young 10-12 have to take control of their bodies and the change that is occurring. You never have to. You have no idea and don't preach to us women about when we are mature or not. Just over 50 years ago, most women had children before they were 18 and they still do in most countries around world today.

As long as men see women as taking up some of their power over their own bodies and making their own decisions we will always have these scandals and label women as scanks.

And whilst I am on it. This issue has also raised the issue about having more female role models in football. Women, not only as board members but women who understand the game, play the game and coach. Women who have an understanding of the physical and mental exertion the players put themselves through 7 days a week. Rather than blaming each other for morals wrongs, work together and educate how both sides understand human behaviours. IT is sooooooooo needed

OMG, think about this. This type of behaviour has been going on for decades. In a way, I thank her for actually putting herself on the firing line, so to speak. There are thousands of other women, girls who had to lie, cover up and deny the sexual behaviors of both men and women. 99.9% of the time, paid out and covered up. Remember who is ultimately in control of the police force, government or any organizations in power? Do you think Men are willing to allow (weaker sex) to gain a 50:50 balance?
Especially when you get the ridulous response in this thread about women earning the same amount as men in tennis when they only play 2 sets? You morons, so do they give up their lifestyles less than men, can they play as long as men? Not in this world when women have to carry your sperms.

She is the face of this behavior and she will, just like the chick who streaked in the 82 GF be a spokesperson in 10 years time. It is unfortunate that men, feel free to degrade her actions as barbaric when women and girls alot younger all over the world are controlled and r*ped without their will every minute of the day. It is not about how much of S*^t she is but discussing the responsibility both sides want to take. Remember boys, when did you have to think about becoming sexually mature? Girls as young 10-12 have to take control of their bodies and the change that is occurring. You never have to. You have no idea and don't preach to us women about when we are mature or not. Just over 50 years ago, most women had children before they were 18 and in most countries of the world today they still do. As long as men see women as taking up some of their power over their own bodies and making their own decisions we will always have these scandals and label women as scanks.

And whilst I am on it. This issue has also raised the issue about having more female role models in football. Women, not only as board members but women who understand the game, play the game and coach. Women who have an understanding of the physical and mental exertion the players put themselves through 7 days a week. Rather than blaming each other for morals wrongs, work together and educate how both sides understand human behaviours. IT is sooooooooo needed

Whilst yo make good points. You lost me a bit here. Do you think guys don't go through puberty and body changes as well?

Seems pretty smart to me. Only 17 yet living in a hotel paid for by the St Kilda footy club;regular media appearances;adults delivering free alcohol to her door on demand etc.

She's as dumb as dog shite.

So lets see what she has got :
5K worth of rent for 6 months or so and a few free drinks versus

An absoultely trashed reputation that makes her job prospects all but impossible and near permament estangement from her family. And do you think any bloke is going to want to enter in a permanent relationship with her ?

And as soon as she turns 18 the media will desert her and almost invaraiably go after her jugular.

Yep - a real winner there.

She's as dumb as dog shite.

So lets see what she has got :
5K worth of rent for 6 months or so and a few free drinks versus

An absoultely trashed reputation that makes her job prospects all but impossible and near permament estangement from her family. And do you think any bloke is going to want to enter in a permanent relationship with her ?

And as soon as she turns 18 the media will desert her and almost invaraiably go after her jugular.

Yep - a real winner there.

Pretty sure she'll be making more money than both of us put together in a few years.

Do you think Men are willing to allow (weaker sex) to gain a 50:50 balance?

Shit! Fellas, they're on to us! The last few thousand years have been good, but I guess it had to end sometime.

Not in this world when women have to carry your sperms.

No need to carry it. Just spit it out.

As long as men see women as taking up some of their power over their own bodies and making their own decisions we will always have these scandals and label women as scanks.

For me at least, I think it is the men who are being shown to be the skanks in this case.