Win Prizes Nominations for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024

You can talk clown.

You admitted on a What's App chat several months ago that you were sexually attracted to your younger Sister at the footy.

I've kept the receipts.
2d9cfdfe430332037eb7cbf3c3af7f875a8d2153.gif

GOAT FPS. Only played it on Ultra Violence, but it’s in my top ten games of all time for sure.

New Doom game coming out next year which is supposedly a prequel

CANNOT BLOODY WAIT !!!!

You can talk clown.

You admitted on a What's App chat several months ago that you were sexually attracted to your younger Sister at the footy.

I've kept the receipts.
the richmond special!

Maybe your Lions should go somewhere with next to no service so their iclouds cant be updated with sus images that their girlfriends back home see
Well the bullshit rumours clearly worked for us this year given we won the flag :$

**** yeah bring it on!

Jazny, can you confirm?
They’re taking their sweet time with their new stadium too.. one of the tour guides we had drove us past the area where it’s meant to be getting built, it hasn’t even been cleared for development yet!

It's still on schedule.
Jazny, can you confirm?
Hobart is beautiful.

It's still on schedule.

Hobart is beautiful.
Not compared to regional Tassie it isn’t.. well maybe except Queenstown, but that’s only cause the mining boom ended there and the town was never rehabilitated.

I’ve heard from the top there’s a very juicy reason the mods haven’t opened the voting yet. There’s something very big about to happen on the bay.
Wait.. let me guess.. maybe TT will finally be properly permabanned and FOTY will be renamed in his honour?

Win Prizes Nominations for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024