No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs only - Part 4

Bit s**t the way Pickett mouths off at opponents after he kicks a goal

Every time, right? It’s really unedifying. I understand the white line fever but his first instinct is to rub his opponent’s nose in it every time he kicks a goal. Watch him after he kicked the winning goal last week, it’s weird.

Kysaiah Pickett comes across as an absolute flog. I guess that is inevitable after spending so much time around Bailey Fritsch. I just want to kneecap their whole team.

Indeed he does, but really he's the sort of pest every club wants in their forward line, isn't he?

It’s an all-time annoying forward line. They’d all be struggling to get a touch if they didn’t play in front of this midfield, but strut around like they’re the best thing since sliced bread.

But tbf until someone beats them in a consequential game they can do what they ****ing like.

Kozzie does seem to have genuine white line fever, quiet off the field but an absolute pest (at times dirty dog) on the field. Fritsch is just a bogan.

Still think Serong/Andy Brayshaw are worse, screams “look at me I am tough”whenever they go in for the biff.

I thought for a long time that that was his name. Wondered why commentators didn’t just call him Bullen :$
thought what?

One of the biggest technicolour yawns in AFL history there.

I thought for a long time that that was his name. Wondered why commentators didn’t just call him Bullen :$
oh I'm with ya its Alex Neal - Bullen? :p

Good Melbourne name

This is ludicrous. Brisbane are meant to be one of the top 4-5 teams in the comp and are here just getting torched at home.

Richmond rubbing their hands right now.

Big physical body always tends to give Charlie Cameron problems. Granted he has had terrible service but just shows how stupid we were playing Scott on him (Duryea being out injured).

Beavis And Butthead 90S Tv GIF

Rhys Mathieson, my word he is hilarious.