Brasher
Premium Platinum
Apologies Taffy me mate...
Consider yourself taffied
Apologies Taffy me mate...
I don't think so.Would you swap him for Matthew Nicks??
Good - save Ken!The Bulldogs' capitulation to Hawthorn means that Hinkley is going to avoid the blowtorch this week. All the heat will be on Bevo.
He already copped all the heat he was going to get given the game was Thursday night. So this is the best of both worlds, Hinkley and Bevo both cop it. Unfortunately Hinkley copping it means Nicks isn’t.The Bulldogs' capitulation to Hawthorn means that Hinkley is going to avoid the blowtorch this week. All the heat will be on Bevo.
Try and get him back?I reckon there's more to that weird overseas party than the club has admitted
The rumors were wildI reckon there's more to that weird overseas party than the club has admitted
The Bulldogs' capitulation to Hawthorn means that Hinkley is going to avoid the blowtorch this week. All the heat will be on Bevo.
Nothing in the AFL is surprising... just saying
Luke Beveridge loves to lose to bottom 4 sides
Hawthorn this year so far
Gold Coast, Hawthorn and West Coast last year
Very true, their list has been unbelievable and he's squandered it. They had 4-5 mids that would be walk ins at every team.No issue here. Long live Ken at Port Adelaide!
If it wasn’t for the most one sided umpiring ever seen in both Prelim and GF, Bevo would have nothing to show for his time at the kennel. With their list, they should be competing every year. Something hasn’t been right there for years…
We really should be targeting a few of their mids for trade period. With the big contracts to Naughton, JUH etc, surely we can shake one of them loose.
Honestly, is anyone surprised by this?
“Removing himself”
Showing his full amount of resilience at the Dees.
Honestly, is anyone surprised by this?
and Hinkley took responsibility, so best presser evaThe Bulldogs' capitulation to Hawthorn means that Hinkley is going to avoid the blowtorch this week. All the heat will be on Bevo.
David King salivating at the potential W/L ratio of these games. Looking at the top 8 alone I've picked 4 wins and 4 losses.So next week the top 8 sides play each other and bottom 10 sides play each other. The bottom of the eight will tighten.
No current season stats available
Did watts talk about his running away episode?Cale Morton and Jack Watts on the Sunday Footy Show handball comp yesterday were good value. Both can take the piss out of themselves, especially Cale who mentioned that if you play that vision of him running away from Lade a bit further he ends up kicking the goal
Cale was a good fantasy player for a while, loved an uncontested mark and a chip back and forward
“Removing himself”
Showing his full amount of resilience at the Dees.
LuckyWhat did we get for him? Looking good so far.
And here I was taking a positive approachWe got Murphy or McHenry in our best 22