AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
You could tell it was going to be a good game even in the first quarter when nobody was scoring it wasn't boring because it was played at intensity. It wasn't like melbourne let's make the game a defensive slog.That last quarter in particular had absolutely everything you want in a final - one of the best quarters of finals footy I can remember.
No current season stats available
I swear I've seen that article before.This weekend wouldn't have been complete without Chris Scott having a sook about outside forces taking down his side
COVID, gastro and hamstrings: The misfortune in Geelong’s preliminary final heartbreak
Coach Chris Scott said he would struggle to sleep in the coming nights. There are no shortages of what ifs that will keep him up.www.theage.com.au
What a w***er, good coach though.This weekend wouldn't have been complete without Chris Scott having a sook about outside forces taking down his side
COVID, gastro and hamstrings: The misfortune in Geelong’s preliminary final heartbreak
Coach Chris Scott said he would struggle to sleep in the coming nights. There are no shortages of what ifs that will keep him up.www.theage.com.au
If you want to be the best you've got to think like the best.Did he say the retirement of Angus Brayshaw was costly?
Calm down, 'less.Genuinely happy with either outcome next week. Good result.
If you want to be the best you've got to think like the best.
Another year of Goody "lets try and bring everyone down to our level" ball awaits.Lucky for everyone we weren't there to stink up the finals.
I already hate us next yearAnother year of Goody "lets try and bring everyone down to our level" ball awaits.
I know, watching that last night made me angry. Enjoyable football, why cant we have that?I already hate us next year
Dunno mate, I'd happily see us go 0-23 next year I'm not at all interested in the way we play or go about shit. Most of the best games we've been in have been losses where teams opened us up early and we had to match themI know, watching that last night made me angry. Enjoyable football, why cant we have that?
Let's check the inspector to see just how fast!Topkent with the quickest like in BigFooty history just now.
This is really very silly, 'legs!Let's check the inspector to see just how fast!
View attachment 2118146
According to the datetime value you made your post at 13:36:54 on the 22nd of September 2024
TK reacted with a 'like' at 13:37:03 on the 22nd of September 2024.
That's a difference of only 9 seconds! Keep in mind these messages had to be sent between Australia and Canada making the feat even more impressive!
Both teams last night had to attack till the final siren , which is what the essence of footy should be . Are you watching Goodwin?
Let's check the inspector to see just how fast!
View attachment 2118146
According to the datetime value you made your post at 13:36:54 on the 22nd of September 2024
TK reacted with a 'like' at 13:37:03 on the 22nd of September 2024.
That's a difference of only 9 seconds! Keep in mind these messages had to be sent between Australia and Canada making the feat even more impressive!