mazzie

Aug 17, 2009
Murray Bridge
I have often wondered after being on Bay 13 and fighting with my usual partners in crime, ie, Port suck, Crows Rule, You're a flog blahh, blahh, blahh, I wonder if we do have anything in common!
I'll state here and now FORD RULE, have always been passionate about the old Henry's, perhaps because they were always the underdogs in the 70's & 80's.
Now, when it comes to Holden, they always have the cheque book mentality when it comes to motorsport.
Their advertising spin towards their vehicles far outweigh the quality of some of their pieces of crap!
So, yes Mazzie is definately die hard FORD, GO THE HENRY'S!!!!:thumbsu:

Re: Non Football but Ford or Holden

I have often wondered after being on Bay 13 and fighting with my usual partners in crime, ie, Port suck, Crows Rule, You're a flog blahh, blahh, blahh, I wonder if we do have anything in common!
I'll state here and now FORD RULE, have always been passionate about the old Henry's, perhaps because they were always the underdogs in the 70's & 80's.
Now, when it comes to Holden, they always have the cheque book mentality when it comes to motorsport.
Their advertising spin towards their vehicles far outweigh the quality of some of their pieces of crap!
So, yes Mazzie is definately die hard FORD, GO THE HENRY'S!!!!:thumbsu:

I like Fords but I don't like you flog!!:mad:

This must be a south australian dinner party question, discussed while sitting around eating a two piece feed and washing it down with some passion pop. You're a bogan either way.

Fair suck of the sav mate, whats this two piece feed crap!
Nothing less than a Family Bucket here!!
And look at the pot calling the kettle black, eh, it takes a bogan to know a bogan, bogan!!:p
Go Holdenssssssssssssssss!!!

Do we have a 1970s bogan board for this?

^^^^Geelong supporter right here folks.......:D
Holden.....Aussie Built enough for me...:thumbsu:

I definately prefer my Aston Martin DB9 to any Ford or Holden

450-elmo-rofl.gif

Even Holden fans are ashamed of Holden. Hence why they put Chevrolet badges on them. ****ing tools.

This = :thumbsu:

I'd rather push my Ford than drive a Holden.

My first car was an XF. :thumbsu:

H O L D E N

Horrific Old Ladies Driving Everone Nuts!

F O R D

First On Race Day!

Nuff said i might add?