Non Football but Ford or Holden - Bogan Jamboree thread

Re: Non Football but Ford or Holden

This = :thumbsu:

I'd rather push my Ford than drive a Holden.

My first car was an XF. :thumbsu:

Ha ha, very good.:thumbsu:
Mine was a 74 Cortina, followed by an XB Falcon, followed by an XD Falcon, then an XF Falcon, then an EA Falcon, then an EB Fairmont V8, then a Laser(for the Missus), then an AU Falcon wagon (still got)then a BA Falcon(sold to son) and finally a BF XR6!! All legendary cars!!:thumbsu:

dont forget the mighty TRUE BLUE and GREENS TUFF XD&XE
now they were the days
and the two door coupes cruising down conrod
dodging holden oil slicks

Ha ha, very good.:thumbsu:
Mine was a 74 Cortina, followed by an XB Falcon, followed by an XD Falcon, then an XF Falcon, then an EA Falcon, then an EB Fairmont V8, then a Laser(for the Missus), then an AU Falcon wagon (still got)then a BA Falcon(sold to son) and finally a BF XR6!! All legendary cars!!:thumbsu:

well there you go bogg muncha , a man of taste:D
i bet they were all brown :p:p

well there you go bogg muncha , a man of taste:D
i bet they were all brown :p:p

Well son, when you learn to drive you can get a real car and get out of the sand pit you play in! Don't despair, in 10 years or so you can go for your learners!!:rolleyes:
You hang in there sunshine, you're special:)

I have often wondered after being on Bay 13 and fighting with my usual partners in crime, ie, Port suck, Crows Rule, You're a flog blahh, blahh, blahh, I wonder if we do have anything in common!
I'll state here and now FORD RULE, have always been passionate about the old Henry's, perhaps because they were always the underdogs in the 70's & 80's.
Now, when it comes to Holden, they always have the cheque book mentality when it comes to motorsport.
Their advertising spin towards their vehicles far outweigh the quality of some of their pieces of crap!
So, yes Mazzie is definately die hard FORD, GO THE HENRY'S!!!!:thumbsu:

GO SIMPSON! So much better than Westinghouse.

regards,

REB

Well son, when you learn to drive you can get a real car and get out of the sand pit you play in! Don't despair, in 10 years or so you can go for your learners!!:rolleyes:
You hang in there sunshine, you're special:)
now come on bogga
show some respect
you know from my posting
that ive been posting on this internet thingy
for over 76years:eek:
anyway of to polish my model T now
ford rule:thumbsu:

Well I work at Holden but drive a Ford. I think that pretty much says it all.

Holden = terrible, terrible cars. Would fit right in, in a 3rd world country.

GO SIMPSON! So much better than Westinghouse.

regards,

REB

Couldn't have put it better myself. Well done mate, this rabid support of what is essentially an ABN number always leaves me bemused. I support the 143 bus being on time more than 50% of the time.
36, never had a drivers license, can't drive, won't drive. Happy that way.

Only bogans and morons side with a particular company.

How is your West Coast Franchise going by the way?

22%20Holden%20repair%20kit.jpg

Only bogans and morons side with a particular company.

You'd know you side with West Coast:thumbsdown:

I drive a Subaru. Does that make me an Adelaide supporter?

Yes, yes it does but a pre 1980 model:)

McDonald's is way better than Hungry Jacks!!!!!!

No Hungry Jacks is better than McDonalds!:p

Either one is good.

Lamborghini is far superior to all though.

Have to agree!;)

Couldn't have put it better myself. Well done mate, this rabid support of what is essentially an ABN number always leaves me bemused. I support the 143 bus being on time more than 50% of the time.
36, never had a drivers license, can't drive, won't drive. Happy that way.

Don't worry sunshine, when you turn 37 you can go for your L's again, the ban will be over!:thumbsu:

now come on bogga
show some respect
you know from my posting
that ive been posting on this internet thingy
for over 76years:eek:
anyway of to polish my model T now
ford rule:thumbsu:

OMG!!:eek:

I have no idea why anyone would bother to buy a Ford V8. Both the Holden V8s and the Ford turbo 6 crap on them from a great height.

Because they are pure class and not everyone is a tosser who drive at a hundred miles an hour everywhere!!
Holden V8's suck, Ford Turbo XR6 are fantastic but a Ford V8, simply classy brilliance and nothing else in that class compares!!:p