- Mar 29, 2019
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- San Francisco 49ers, Swan Districts.
Mitchell? No.**** Rioli but simp for Sam Mitchell?
Mabior Chol though? Can ya blame me?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Mitchell? No.**** Rioli but simp for Sam Mitchell?
Worked out well for walters, end up not getting the ones deserved paid.We need to embrace it and benefit from it
Mate it's worth a shot I reckon, never know until we try.We don’t even get the ones that are there!!
Yeah I really can. Have some self respect.Mitchell? No.
Mabior Chol though? Can ya blame me?
Could never cheer for that club while he’s involved.**** Rioli but simp for Sam Mitchell?
Yeah because when Walter's does it all the time then he's obviously playing for it. When the entire Hawks team do it because they're skibidi sigma hok ball and the other teams just hate that about them and snipe them.Worked out well for walters, end up not getting the ones deserved paid.
I hate everything about that sentence, and I know you did too.Yeah because when Walter's does it all the time then he's obviously playing for it. When the entire Hawks team do it because they're skibidi sigma hok ball and the other teams just hate that about them and snipe them.
I'm sure you'll get more frees when you start playing for them. It's like NBA players who play through contact not getting foul calls.We don’t even get the ones that are there!!
Nah bro the HokBall meme is too funny, once you've seen it enough it does grow on you.Yeah I really can. Have some self respect.
Nah. We’d be made an exampleI'm sure you'll get more frees when you start playing for them. It's like NBA players who play through contact not getting foul calls.
And I'd imagine playing for those frees has an effect on receiving more of the calls you should anyway. There'd have to be some sort of conditioning effect in terms of umpiring.
He completed fanum taxed that rizz, only in Ohio am I right?I hate everything about that sentence, and I know you did too.
Nah brain damaged is cheering for Hawthorn of all teams on a Fremantle board and supposedly being a Freo supporter.Brain damaged is when someone has a different opinion to me.
threw up multiple times trying to type it out.I hate everything about that sentence, and I know you did too.
If you're not careful he'll give you that hawk tuah and spit on that thang (okay that's all for now)
Yes because he does it in isolation.Worked out well for walters, end up not getting the ones deserved paid.
What can I say bro? The meme wore me down.Nah brain damaged is cheering for Hawthorn of all teams on a Fremantle board and supposedly being a Freo supporter.
It's never been endearing and never will be. Grow up.Nah bro the HokBall meme is too funny, once you've seen it enough it does grow on you.
I hated it at first, now it's kinda endearing.
Oh well agree to disagree mate, it's just footy at the end of the day.It's never been endearing and never will be. Grow up.
Could argue that not standing up is exactly what's keeping Hawthorn in this game.Port's pressure has been immense and they've come to play. It's depressing though that this Hawks team has stood up well and look like they'll be a strong team going forward.
I'm very much on the death-ride though still. C'mon Meek and others.
Switta actually has perfected it. Subtle enough that it hasn't become a thing like Walters and if he plays for it he almost always gets it paid.Yes because he does it in isolation.
When you have 6+ blokes running around playing for frees like that it's impossible to ignore.
Hawks have Watson, Ginnivan, Moore, McDonald, Newcombe, Worpel and Breust at minimum who do it regularly.
We have Walters, Switkowski (once in a blue moon) and just about no-one else.