Vintage Bay Norf

Should this thread be short listed for the 2011 TOTY?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• Who cares

So the Bay is too hard core for Mario?

That's odd, after being gang banged by all and sundry would have thought he was well broken in.

Maybe Nought could do a sponsorship deal with the pr0n industry?

At Nought, we are rooted, join today and you could be too!

They could even rebirth the old Electric Blue pr0n series in honour of them. Would give a whole new meaning to the 'shinboner spirit'.

Bigeasy, moderator to the stars, is also conspicuous in his absence.

As is the "fail bin flog", the ziebull.

Really shown their true colours.

You are an idiot. What ****ing moron actually thinks a BigFooty poster has any say in what their club does.

Sooz posts on the BFSC board. It's her gameplan Norf are playing. Cousin Brad is just a puppet.

Norf supporters have showed their true colours with their absence from the bay after yesterday's humiliating loss to the tiges.
Don't worry, they'll come back when they luck a win and ignore the humiliating loses. It's the way of Norf.

Perhaps we should all put Mario on ignore when he makes his glorious return to gloat.

Bigeasy, moderator to the stars, is also conspicuous in his absence.

As is the "fail bin flog", the ziebull.

Really shown their true colours.

Norf supporters have showed their true colours with their absence from the bay after yesterday's humiliating loss to the tiges.

Come at me

But you're the only laid back Norf fan in the world. Without all the requisite dellusions and hissyfits you're not a typical Norf fan. I'm sorry to be the one to break it to you Dan but you were adopted into a Norf family by mistake.

That's why we all love DanRoo. :heart:

Yeah, football's a crap game at the moment :p

Aww diddums you North fans danced on Carlton's grave when we got busted for salary cap rorts. Now the shoe's on the other foot, but North are going to fold within 10 years, and I will laugh with glee when North folds, it will be karma

Did we cheat the salary cap :confused: Could we, even if we wanted to :confused: :eek:

I don't think Norf cheated in the salary cap bro :eek:

No the draft pick penalties and massive fine nearly killed the club when we had a massive debt and i recall Scum North fans revelling in the fact we could go under. Now we are the 2nd most powerful vic club and those peasents are dying ... I want North to fold as much as flag 17 for Carlton, time will tell which will happen first :D

Now we are the 2nd most powerful vic club

No, you're not. Collingwood is most powerful, followed by Hawthorn and Essendon. They are the three Victorian clubs with solid balance sheets and profitable business models.

Carlton are millions in debt, and about to have their biggest source of non-football revenue - pokies - dramatically curtailed.

You might have Andrew McKay and Mike Fitzpatrick working their magic for you in the background down at AFL House, but even they can't save you from the receivers, if you don't find a way out of your reliance on pokies.:eek:

No the draft pick penalties and massive fine nearly killed the club when we had a massive debt and i recall Scum North fans revelling in the fact we could go under. Now we are the 2nd most powerful vic club and those peasents are dying ... I want North to fold as much as flag 17 for Carlton, time will tell which will happen first :D

Highlighted for ridicule.

Your pissweak club is bordering on insolvency :eek::thumbsu:

Western is more powerful than both Haks and Bombers get your facts straight dimwit. :eek:

Meltdown Mario - I have it on good authority that your Pussy Ignore List has reached such proportions that it is threatening the stability of the Big Footy server.

Might it be an idea to revert to good old fashioned pen and paper?

Here is a suggestion for you.

hello_kitty_diary.jpg

Biffinator

(ps, can someone please reply to me so that MM can read it)

Meltdown Mario - I have it on good authority that your Pussy Ignore List has reached such proportions that it is threatening the stability of the Big Footy server.

Might it be an idea to revert to good old fashioned pen and paper?

Here is a suggestion for you.

hello_kitty_diary.jpg

Biffinator

(ps, can someone please reply to me so that MM can read it)

I like Hello Kitty.

Vintage Bay Norf