Vintage Bay Norf

Should this thread be short listed for the 2011 TOTY?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

• Who cares

Lol, it's ok. We "LuvtheKangas" as well. LOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL NOOOOOORRRRRRFFFFFFF.
I did a reverse kanga that resembled your club once.

Send from my ipad with righteous man power.

That reverse kanga you did, was it when you last won a final?

It looked like a club that has crapped on yours for three decades, didn't it?

That reverse kanga you did, was it when you last won a final?

It looked like a club that has crapped on yours for three decades, didn't it?

Good, good, let it flow through you. You worry about Richmond posters while we all point and laugh at you and your club (like we always have).

You silly little man. Everyone laughs at Richmond - three decades of failure, it's hilarious.

3 decades verses a lifetime of failure and humiliation. How's tassie treating you? I thought North Melbourne was a suburb of Melbourne? It appears your members fold like your club. It's a match made in heaven.

That the best you've got? LOL, you loser.

I watched my team play at Arden St, North Melbourne, a few weeks ago. Have seen them win flags. Laughed as we kicked your bitch arses out of the finals a year and a half ago. That is far from a lifetime of failure, whereas 3 decades of failure covers a lifetime for many of you Tiger losers.

I suppose such pitiful lack of success fuels your puerile loser mentality. It's sorta sad.

But mainly funny.

I watched my team play at Arden St, North Melbourne, a few weeks ago. Have seen them win flags. Laughed as we kicked your bitch arses out of the finals a year and a half ago. That is far from a lifetime of failure, whereas 3 decades of failure covers a lifetime for many of you Tiger losers.

I suppose such pitiful lack of success fuels your puerile loser mentality. It's sorta sad.

But mainly funny.
ZmL17.gif

But mainly funny.
I was at Arden St last week. It's very quaint

But mainly funny.

Lol, even in 30 years of pain, we are still bigger, better and more successful than your club will ever be. Admit it, it hurts. Look at the way you are lashing out. Keep swinging punchy, i find you amusing.
Go on, tell me how Norf is sooooo much better. No doubt when i stroll over to your board that's all they are gonna be talking about yeah?
How good you guys went today?

We lost badly today, it's why you spineless types feel safe enough to have a go.

But my point remains. You have experienced zero success in a generation and we have had plenty. You feel really bad about that and you feel gratified when we are down because you are jealous of us. It makes sense, we are way above you where it counts. Ever seen you team win a final? No, thought not. Nothing else matters in footy, and your pathetic little snipes betray how deeply you feel the abject lack of success that your team has brought you.

Have a nice week.

I do enjoy this fred :D

Yeah, although it's gone downhill a bit since the OP, the good thing is that when we Norfies are feeling down after witnessing the horrendous crap of the last two weeks, Tiges supporters feel safe enough to come out and snipe and then we remember how much worse some other supporters have got it. Sure, we've been unsuccessful of late, but at least we're not Richmond. And we thank the Gods for that and start feeling better.

I mean, imagine being under 35 and a Richmond supporter.

We lost badly today, it's why you spineless types feel safe enough to have a go.

But my point remains. You have experienced zero success in a generation and we have had plenty. You feel really bad about that and you feel gratified when we are down because you are jealous of us. It makes sense, we are way above you where it counts. Ever seen you team win a final? No, thought not. Nothing else matters in footy, and your pathetic little snipes betray how deeply you feel the abject lack of success that your team has brought you.

Have a nice week.

Lol, nice try. And i love the fact you are only singling out the tigers. The hurt is strong in this one. Look, keep on deflecting and pointing the finger wherever you like melty.
Me, i am having a cracking weekend and i will be having a cracking week, so thank you for your kind sentiments, and same to you.
Chin up, hopefully next weekend works out a little better for you. I fear for any small animals around you right now. Particulary if you own a cat.

Lol, even in 30 years of pain, we are still bigger, better and more successful than your club will ever be. Admit it, it hurts. Look at the way you are lashing out. Keep swinging punchy, i find you amusing.
Go on, tell me how Norf is sooooo much better. No doubt when i stroll over to your board that's all they are gonna be talking about yeah?
How good you guys went today?

You two flogs fighting on here reminds me of watching the fat chick from Perth modern high fight the fat chick from Hollywood high school at the Claremont shops back in year 9. On your own -'you're both pathetic and pitiful. But together you're producing something that's still pitiful, but mildly amusing.

Both your teams are ****in rubbish.

You two flogs fighting on here reminds me of watching the fat chick from Perth modern high fight the fat chick from Hollywood high school at the Claremont shops back in year 9. On your own -'you're both pathetic and pitiful. But together you're producing something that's still pitiful, but mildly amusing.

Both your teams are ****in rubbish.

Hi Noob, if you don't know the bay works, then MB --------->

Lol, nice try. And i love the fact you are only singling out the tigers. The hurt is strong in this one. Look, keep on deflecting and pointing the finger wherever you like melty.
Me, i am having a cracking weekend and i will be having a cracking week, so thank you for your kind sentiments, and same to you.
Chin up, hopefully next weekend works out a little better for you. I fear for any small animals around you right now. Particulary if you own a cat.

Oh my, you're a bit slow, aren't you young fella?

Of course I'm singling out Richmond, it is the whole subject of my posts. Of course I'm pointing the finger at them (and laughing). How have you missed that?

In a nutshell, Richmond supporters revelling in another team's short term misery is hilarious given their pathetic and complete long-term misery. Just think of the zero finals wins that you have witnessed and then realise supporters of way more successful teams laugh when you come in to snipe. It actually makes us feel better. So thanks.

Yes indeed. Now, can someone please reply to this post, as I am on Meltdown Mario's Pussy Ignore List - otherwise, he won't read this.

Now Meltdown Mario, I do not understand why you have directed your latest tirade at me. If, as Blake suggests, Energy is Eternal Delight, when those loose wires hanging out the back of your head start to spark and you go nuts, we are all in clover.

And after all, I am your biggest fan. I have already offered to assist you in the formulation of a fifth name once KNOBstacle goes the way of Damir Roo, Tampon Dean and Meltdown Mario - now that is generosity.

Moreover, I don't believe in Pussy Ignore Lists. They are a sign of congenital weakness. Your Ignore List, by necessity, is fatter than the White Pages.

And BTW, I have never been bettered by either you (in any of your comic guises) or your Norf Bum Chum, Dame Nellie. On the other hand, vice versa, . . . . . . .

Remember, Meltdown Mario, letting fly on the Bay or the Norf Board is part of your therapy. Just go for it. Run with all those wild voices in your head.

Lovin' it. Go Norf, and Go Meltdown Mario :thumbsu:

Biffinator.
****en hell, this flog had a pretty high opinion of himself eh? :eek:

One of the greatest Bay posters ever. A crying shame that he only makes the odd cameo every now and again these days.

But no high opinion of himself…. he just knew the right buttons to push.

Still does with his current alter ego! ;):thumbsu:

One of the greatest Bay posters ever. A crying shame that he only makes the odd cameo every now and again these days.

But no high opinion of himself…. he just knew the right buttons to push.

Still does with his current alter ego! ;):thumbsu:
Ahh I see, maybe you just had to be there at the time. Did he always sign off with his username? Seems like something that would net you some FOTY noms these days, ie; "Peace out, DVB".

I don't think so…. he may have occasionally, but his ability to rile up some of the Bay simpletons a decade or so ago was the stuff of lore. There will be a hater or two who still linger nowadays, but for me he encapsulated all that was good about Bay 13 when I first stumbled upon it…. kept me coming back a good year or so before I totally understood it.

A smart, funny, articulate campaigner. A Cut Above will back me up here I'm sure.

Oh my, you're a bit slow, aren't you young fella?

Of course I'm singling out Richmond, it is the whole subject of my posts. Of course I'm pointing the finger at them (and laughing). How have you missed that?

In a nutshell, Richmond supporters revelling in another team's short term misery is hilarious given their pathetic and complete long-term misery. Just think of the zero finals wins that you have witnessed and then realise supporters of way more successful teams laugh when you come in to snipe. It actually makes us feel better. So thanks.

I like the parts where you try to reverse it, call me names and then try to act cool about it. Your inner rage pleases me.
Today was vintage norf. Norf. Lolnorf. We even hashtag this shit sometimes, because norf are just so norfedy, norfedy Norf.
#lolnorf.
But, hey, I'm glad you feel better.

Yeah, hashtags make it cool. But surely they don't enable you to ignore the fact that you've never seen your team win a final.

You do seem confused, though. I'll try to clarify it for you (again) - you dislike my team because you are so jealous of us. It's understandable, we are just superior to Richmond.

Vintage Bay Norf