Get Relton as a Reference.Yeah i am, Gillard needs to go!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Get Relton as a Reference.Yeah i am, Gillard needs to go!
Any updates on The Wyche, Wedd, or Charlton Practice matches? Heard Charlton got a touch up, and White Hills were more than competitive v Wedderburn...
Worth a dabble on the $44 White Hills boys? Who missed for the burn?
That makes sense... All things considered (g'day hinesy)
Did your mob play my old mob today or is that next week?
Charlton won by 8 goals against Tooleybuc/M`tang. Tim Walder played for Tooleybuc/M`tang.Any updates on The Wyche, Wedd, or Charlton Practice matches? Heard Charlton got a touch up, and White Hills were more than competitive v Wedderburn...
Worth a dabble on the $44 White Hills boys? Who missed for the burn?
What name did you have?? 1 of the boys thinks his done his knee goingto the doc this week i think, but i doubt it would free up and salary cap room as he was coming up for a run in the 2's after playing cricket with grub this year! hadnt played footy for about 6 years. not sure about to much else from the game think we only had about 23 there and got up from what ive heard, however Brad Carrol and another few were out too! any other reports from the weekends game??Truck word has it that one of your key signings over the summer had a couple of good early touches before doing his knee? Should free up a bit of salary cap room for a late replacement?
What name did you have?? 1 of the boys thinks his done his knee goingto the doc this week i think, but i doubt it would free up and salary cap room as he was coming up for a run in the 2's after playing cricket with grub this year! hadnt played footy for about 6 years. not sure about to much else from the game think we only had about 23 there and got up from what ive heard, however Brad Carrol and another few were out too! any other reports from the weekends game??[/
That's no good truck, wyches young fellas stood up and played well was the report I got and won by a few goals
Donald played Horsham anyone know anything on this?
A mate over there said Barnes had heaps of it up forward, but couldn't put them through the two big ones... As good a time as any to get it out of the system eh?Redbacks played White Hills, got up by 3 points but looked rather sluggish, 6 quarters (not really a quarter is it, it's 1/6) where played, but after 3 quarters a new team was produced by both teams. Wedderburn had a few out, Strathdale Maristian cricket lads didn't play because they were busy winning a flag!!
Liam Mcarthy was one of the redbacks recruits that was unveiled, played a pretty solid game, will be good for the team.
I would say wedderburn are favourites very settled line up they have, st arnaud a lot of new faces might take some time to hit there bestAre St Arnaud hot favourites for the flag in this league?
I would say wedderburn are favourites very settled line up they have, st arnaud a lot of new faces might take some time to hit there best
When do the odds come out? Judging by some of St Arnaud's recruits (and who knows who else might follow them) I reckon on talent alone they should have enough for the flag this year. Admittedly, I am no expert on the North Central league and Wedderburn's line-up but some of these St Arnaud players (Tungatalum and co.) have some serious ability.
Isn't the mystique a draw in itself? NCFL puts on a good show, Pay your $8 and enjoy the show!JDC could you please give everyone on here a much needed run down on these recruits St Arnaud have got?
None of us have any idea about them and would love to know a little more of what they can do, where they play and if they are actually worth the entry fee into the game. How many do you think will come down?
JDC could you please give everyone on here a much needed run down on these recruits St Arnaud have got?
None of us have any idea about them and would love to know a little more of what they can do, where they play and if they are actually worth the entry fee into the game. How many do you think will come down?
Isn't the mystique a draw in itself? NCFL puts on a good show, Pay your $8 and enjoy the show!
If you're after a r1 heads up, there's plenty of info out there, get studying
You obviously saw atleast some of it, you tell me...How did your boys go last night Rocco?? looked a little light on from full strength! or Is Brock gonna play 1's this year?
You obviously saw atleast some of it, you tell me...
Isn't the mystique a draw in itself? NCFL puts on a good show, Pay your $8 and enjoy the show!
If you're after a r1 heads up, there's plenty of info out there, get studying
King these saints recruits are as good as any to come to Vic from up north while they may have turned over a few of last years recruits these blokes if they play all games and are not flyins will give continnuity to the style of games plan they will have and therefore a more consistent performance. If i was to have a guess id reckon they will be a 5 to 7 goal better side,however having said that I think the side to be the big improver this year will be the Navies, will play finals and give it a big shake. Drums are beating Addie Baird may be re thinking signing at Donald,wants to return to square but apparently has blown rather large sign on fee,story goes if square squares off the fee hes back there.I didn't ask you though did I rocco, maybe other people want to know. Let him speak if he has information. I want to know if St Arnaud just went up there again and opened checkbook to anyone and everyone or did they actually target players, because last year it seemed they just opened it up and it was a free for all. Rossco looks handy, not as big as what I expected.