North Central Football League - Part 1

Re: North Central Football League

Ive seen him play..and the boy can play!! kicked 5 in a praccy at geelong..had Harley and Scarlett play on him in an intra club and took a couple of strong marks, i think shows he have some ability..and that what you dont know smasher could fill a warehouse!!

every quote you give is wrong..give up you dedshiit!!

are you playing saturday superstar...or do i have to get to the ground a tad earlier to watch you boundary umpire the 2s?
I've seen him play too! Not once have I seen him take a game apart. That's the type of players you would think that would be training in VFL teams. Not some kid who took a couple of grabs and what not in a good team last year. Could of picked out about 3 young fella's from Donald's side that would be more worthy.

Anyway he's there and they are not ...so are you playing saturday?

But now that he is down there he is certainly cutting the mustard!

<--- Quick Draw McMobbs :D

You know the rules. Even if you know each other and just love the sparring, it sets a bad example to a very large number of folks who are itching to use this site as a dishrag.

I'd dunk you in Batyo Catyo ... if there was ever any water in it. ;)

I might be wrong but i though aaron wilson played backline last year?:confused:

he did, showing plenty of versatility for the cats..hurt his knee at training a couple of weeks back but hopefully will debut soon!

From what i have seen of Wilson, i agree with smasher, i have never seen him tear a game apart.

But just from playing against him its clear he has loads of potential and has a great set of hands and is also beautiful kick. Have the maggies been using him at the wrong end of the ground? What might have been if he was end at the other end last year? He would have lined up on the 2nd maybe even 3rd backmen. With Nelson and Perryman taking the other two? With the dominant midfield feeding those three. If he plays for the pies this year that would be a hard forward line to shut down. Assuming they have the midfielders to get it down there.

So is his clearance goin to be approved? Ablett?

On to this weekend,

i am tipping Wedderburn easily, Barnes and Gash to really show their worth and dominate.

Donald to beat Boort in passionate hard fought close one, to add a bit of a rivalry to clashes from now on.

Finally fired up the old computer in charlton and have put in two clearances i see this evening.

Kris Dixon and Caile Ditterich

Ditterich won't be much. Hasn't played a game to my knowlege since a knee reco 18 months ago. But i want to know who his mate is that played in the prac match a few weeks ago. Looked handy. Has he signed or just having a run? Surname is something like O'Cal......
Any boys from the Blues want to help me out.

From what i have seen of Wilson, i agree with smasher, i have never seen him tear a game apart.

But just from playing against him its clear he has loads of potential and has a great set of hands and is also beautiful kick. Have the maggies been using him at the wrong end of the ground? What might have been if he was end at the other end last year? He would have lined up on the 2nd maybe even 3rd backmen. With Nelson and Perryman taking the other two? With the dominant midfield feeding those three. If he plays for the pies this year that would be a hard forward line to shut down. Assuming they have the midfielders to get it down there.

So is his clearance goin to be approved? Ablett?
Yes exactly.

You would think playing teams like the Demons and Saints last year, he would be head and shoulders above everyone else running off the half back line. Over-rated I think. Heaps better young talent out there - Koops, Lloyd, Turner, Thiez. These guys actually have an impact on a game

Yes exactly.

You would think playing teams like the Demons and Saints last year, he would be head and shoulders above everyone else running off the half back line. Over-rated I think. Heaps better young talent out there - Koops, Lloyd, Turner, Thiez. These guys actually have an impact on a game

doesnt matter what you think..it's what leigh tudor thinks that is important and i'm pretty sure his football knowledge outweighs yours by some margin!! now answer the question superstar..are you playing saturday?

Yes exactly.

ANY young player can be overshadowed when playing alongside the talent which Boort FC had last year... Wilson has the potential, and Ability to step up a level, and he has done that.... Good on him, hope he goes well

Hit the nail on the head...Good ol roc the voice of reason!!:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Your missing my point! How did he go in the previous two years when Boort weren't as strong --- was nowhere to be found was he! Only stands up when he has the quality around him (Picoanes, Rutley's)

Excuse my ignorance, but didn't you just say he didn't stand up last year,....

might have had something to do with the fact he was only 15..won best first year player in 2004, came 4th in b&f 2005!! once again your knowledge is pathetic..give it away now you little pest!!

Wanna see my draw?
Wanna see it again?

( You guys have never got this attention from me before have yers? And all because I'm hangin' out for someone to want in to the fantasy league. :D What the hell goes on in here when I'm not about? :eek: )

I am sure Willo has the ability and potential to make a good career out of it at VFL level. Much like Ross Young, didnt get drafted because they thought he was to small but persistance and hard work paid off and now he has got himself on a rookie list. After playing good footy week after week. Kick four last week as well. Ross, never tore games apart before he left either was still a kid. Much like Willo, as he matures maybe Geelong will get the best out of him.

Wanna see my draw?
Wanna see it again?

( You guys have never got this attention from me before have yers? And all because I'm hangin' out for someone to want in to the fantasy league. :D What the hell goes on in here when I'm not about? :eek: )

Here, Take a look, found an exact definition of what goes on

When Mob isn't here :)