Northern Football League Division 1 - Part VI

He has been named - maybe you are just not looking close enough or in the right spot.
Not listed on the northern web site? 2 ins 2 outs. Not Burns.
Greensborough: IN - James Love, Tim Atkins; OUT - Tait Forster, Josh Griffiths

Hold the phone, whilst I have been offline for a few days and get back on here to read some of the funniest shit ever.

Does some one on here think I am Tony Topp? Or I some how have magical powers fo influence over him? Seriously?

If some insecure moron out there really believes that the NFL board have ANY influence over the tribunal they need to take a nice warm glass of milk, put the conspiracy comics down and snuggle up with mummy. Seriously what absolute crap.

Hangon, you little dribbling child, I actually do know one bloke on the tribunal (no...sit down little fella, I am still not Toppy), there was NO ONE from Macleod on the case last week, I am unsure why you need proof, seriously. He gave me a run down the other day on Brandts case as I was at the ground (no..sit down little fella I am still not Toppy, I support Eltham, say it slowly so it sinks in) and I saw him given the card, he told me that Brandt was very apologetic and with what he said even the Umpire said it was very very low end of the scale of swearing and apparently the umps recommended a reprimand. He said it was a very amicable case.

Man, miss a few days and some wild shit gathers on this forum, what fun.

Wasn't it great(not) to hear on the radio today. Daryl(I always have an excuse) Richards, Daryl what excuse today for Harro???? another knock to the head, yeh we really saw a different Harro today!!!.

Daryl hopefully one day you will give oppositions the credit they deserve, maybe it' your V8 background.

Well done Slime hope you can do them again in the finals, but I am sure Daryl will have excuses why you beat them

What a magnificant season, a coupla close ones again today and one win separates the Top 4. Bund v WPL for me next Sat.

Ha ha.

Not only has Boof given you a strange letter Q he has now also added a complementary letter C.

Now what can we makketh of that Toppy?? :p

Mate just deleted a whole lot of shit after reading it back to myself...Instead good luck next year and lets hope the young panthers can turn of age and maybe step up another notch.

Boro 15. 10 100 d Bundoora 14 14 98

Cant believe how well Boro is doing this year. They have beaten everyone and in the close games which are the toughest. Dropped a few they should have nailed but come finals time it will get very intresting. There are 4 teams who could go all the way Boro, WP, bundora, bergs... Good year cant wait to see it pan out

Cameron Cloke was a flipping big cat yesterday.. I'll drop u like Setanta did mate - from Shaun Bond Greensborough Football club... come at me bro

Thought it a respectable second half for Eltham

Unders, you blokes have gotta be kidding. One arking point!

I was at the MCG and didn't get to the game. Looks like the young Joeys hit the front but the experienced heads of Mont steadied and held on.

Hopefully we steered away from controversy.......

Cameron Cloke was a flipping big cat yesterday.. I'll drop u like Setanta did mate - from Shaun Bond Greensborough Football club... come at me bro

What's that all about ??????????
Certainly an odd place to flex your muscles.....Why don't you get down to Bundoora training during the week Bondy

What's that all about ??????????
Certainly an odd place to flex your muscles.....Why don't you get down to Bundoora training during the week Bondy

Don't justify ********s with a response chaps.
Awesome game on Satdy at memorial park and what was almost a carbon copy of the game from earlier in the season. Right down to the late Greensy goal to the young fella to snatch the victory. This season is wide open anyone that finishes top five can win it.

Okay then who will finish top 5

Can Mont steal fifth spot form NP ???

And then this saturday at Yulong, Rocca available, Goodwin ?? for the match of the season, (apologies to Macleod/Whittlesea).
Get there early for the biggest crowd seen in local footy.
Lets hope for good weather and umpires that don't think they are bigger than the game.:D

Why would you apologise to Macleod/Whittlesea for Bundoora v WP being match match of the season ? I hardly think our game will over-shadow the potential GF preview.
Should be a cracker.

Both Essendon & Collingwood playing Saturday night, so I doubt if Rocca or Goodwin will be playing

Why would you apologise to Macleod/Whittlesea for Bundoora v WP being match match of the season ? I hardly think our game will over-shadow the potential GF preview.
Should be a cracker.

Both Essendon & Collingwood playing Saturday night, so I doubt if Rocca or Goodwin will be playing
The Bundy/WP game should be a ripper but i wouldnt under estimate the Macleod/Whittlesea game, although not up to the top of the table clash it will still be a ripper as both teams try to forge a long term Divvy one spot. And given the games played between the two sides over the past 8 or so years i cant see why this would not be a close fought battle.

Add the inclusion of the 71 premiership team reunion lunch with past players comming from near and far and the day should be a ripper.

The Bundy/WP game should be a ripper but i wouldnt under estimate the Macleod/Whittlesea game, although not up to the top of the table clash it will still be a ripper as both teams try to forge a long term Divvy one spot. And given the games played between the two sides over the past 8 or so years i cant see why this would not be a close fought battle.

Add the inclusion of the 71 premiership team reunion lunch with past players comming from near and far and the day should be a ripper.

I guess that's what I was trying to say without being disrespectful back.

Must bring that Premiership Flag back for the function. The trophy came up a sparkling treat !