Novice Sydney-sider here: Aren't Collingwood and Essendon supposed to be good?

Why thank you, for graciously keeping us a float.....and thanks for sacking the best coach you ever had, not only will your plummet out of the 8 make room but it should see us make finals during GWS's inevitable rise making way for an all Sydney grand final.

Also thanks for donating your other organs when said scenario gives you a heart attack.

I hadn't considered that - 2016 GWS v Sydney Grand Final - Just imagine the national rage!

Would NOT watch. Would be the most BORING game in the history of AFL. So instead, I would partake in a game of lawn bowels down at the senior center.

Oh Sydney you irrelevant tools, take your freebie and STFU. You won't be gifted again for another seven years, you may make a GF but no chance to win one. Sorry excuse for a club, really just a clause in a contract.

What will they do when GWS picks up the slack? No reason to exist, maybe they could relocate again, expansion side into NZ.

Oh Sydney you irrelevant tools, take your freebie and STFU. You won't be gifted again for another seven years, you may make a GF but no chance to win one. Sorry excuse for a club, really just a clause in a contract.

What will they do when GWS picks up the slack? No reason to exist, maybe they could relocate again, expansion side into NZ.

You do realise that it was 20 years between Collingwood flags right? And you're trying insult us by saying that we'll win a flag every 7 years and make grand finals in the 6 other years.

They sure do breed 'em smart at Collingwood.

You do realise that it was 20 years between Collingwood flags right? And you're trying insult us by saying that we'll win a flag every 7 years and make grand finals in the 6 other years.

They sure do breed 'em smart at Collingwood.

Win? You don't win anything. You are handed victories to keep some TV exec happy.

Flap those lips flog, you're a contractual obligation not a footy club. The last time the Swans were competitive, under their own steam, was 1933.

You're nothing.

Win? You don't win anything. You are handed victories to keep some TV exec happy.

Tin_foil_hat_2.jpg

Flap those lips flog, you're a contractual obligation not a footy club. The last time the Swans were competitive, under their own steam, was 1933.

You're nothing.

Someone still a little saw over the humiliating annihilation handed to them a fortnight ago?

Or are you just a offended sook all the time?

You're nothing.
Our COLA is sitting on the sidelines and we're still coming 3rd. Does that make us not competitive does it? Our COLA was sitting on the sidelines a fortnight ago too, but we still managed to absolutely annihilate the vulnerable rectum of the KKKollingracist Fagpies.

If you're going to troll, at least try and state some valid points rather than sitting back making a fool of yourself.

Novice Sydney-sider here: Aren't Collingwood and Essendon supposed to be good?