NWFA Thread

Re: Nwfa

i ask you dick face what bloke would called up a mother of 2 kids and be abusive using a private number then he to stupid to take the number off once. a dumb dog that what. you want his number. i give you coward you no nothin idiot

Mate I know what you are on about and I understand you are sticking up for a mate but let it go other wise you will bring yourself down to level of those that are baiting you. The DFC had an opportunity to back Lowe over this low gutless act but chose not to. And I know that they have allowed some of those involved in this disgusting prank back into the club. But let it go. To afterthefalloutboy how can you call any one a coward hiding behind a computer? We are all doing it. Truth be known you all ready know the circumstances that surround this. But you are right this is a football forum amd lets get back to talking exactly that football.

I will reply to you because at least your sentences are coherant.

I will call a bloke a coward, who comes on an internet forum and bad mouths another bloke behind his back, when he has got no right of reply.

If Pratt was here to defend himself, yeah, go for it. but even then this isnt the place for it.

As expected the 4 top sides came out winning on Sat, all big wins and no change to the ladder.
All games pretty predictable this week. gets interesting next week with vale at home to preston. week after spreyton takes on the beach. Top 4 far ahead of others.

dead set Trent McCrossen is a better player than Lowey by far

Thats a big call,personally i think they are two completely different players who bring assets to there side, Lowe a multiple NTFL representative, best and fairest winner, think he won a medal for best on in the rep game to is in and under feeding the ball out putting good defensive pressure on opponents. Trent also b&f winner and one time, possibly two, correct me if i'm wrong is a player with atheltecism, speed and along penatrating kick which he uses to break the lines. You need both players in your side, can't win without either. But Devonport had both and they couldn't win so the **** really knows. BOth good players though.

All games pretty predictable this week. gets interesting next week with vale at home to preston. week after spreyton takes on the beach. Top 4 far ahead of others.

Wesley vale and Motton Preston will be a ripper, Vale will pull out all stops but Preston have to many match ups for them i think, Spreyton may not beat the Beach they are looking the good at the moment, playing well a as team.

Don't worry bout who this is champ You think your king shit mmmm don't think so!!
This is a Football forum to talk Football, not for people to take personal swipes at blokes, why dont you ask the bloke to meet you in person instead of hiding behind a computer.
Should be a good finals series between the top 4 sides when it gets here, I think anyone of them could go all the way if they get a good run, the vale and the boys from preston are the front runners though I think, although the beach and the tiprats could start to gel at the right end of the season, with many new faces in both sides it will take time for them to hit there peaks.

This is a Football forum to talk Football, not for people to take personal swipes at blokes, why dont you ask the bloke to meet you in person instead of hiding behind a computer.
Should be a good finals series between the top 4 sides when it gets here, I think anyone of them could go all the way if they get a good run, the vale and the boys from preston are the front runners though I think, although the beach and the tiprats could start to gel at the right end of the season, with many new faces in both sides it will take time for them to hit there peaks.
We all know who"s going to finish top 4 but wot about 5th position? West looked the goods early but seem to have been caught by sheffield & east. whoever gets 5th won't do any damage but does give them something 2 strive 4 the rest of season. Think maybe vale might get preston this week only because home ground advantage & preston due 4 loss? not a great deal between the 2 & will be close as in round 1.

Thats a big call,personally i think they are two completely different players who bring assets to there side, Lowe a multiple NTFL representative, best and fairest winner, think he won a medal for best on in the rep game to is in and under feeding the ball out putting good defensive pressure on opponents. Trent also b&f winner and one time, possibly two, correct me if i'm wrong is a player with atheltecism, speed and along penatrating kick which he uses to break the lines. You need both players in your side, can't win without either. But Devonport had both and they couldn't win so the **** really knows. BOth good players though.

very good point there but i would find frog more damaging to an opposition with his penertrating kicks and good looks, Lowe a good player but is not as hard in and under as you think i have seen many games where the bloke is just frightened, but that is my opinion! when you look at the big picture none of them can win a flag and most likely wont so they will never go down as one of the great players on the coast

Well i have played on both bozo's, froggy heaps easier to play on then lowe, just whack froggy once and he pulls up stumps, lowey will at least give it back. But i beat em both quite easily. WOuld still have both in my team. As for lowey shitting himself, the great Michael Voss said at one point or another every player shits himself at least once in his career. Does that mean you have to dog? I know i have.:D

did the great Michael Voss say what happens when they do it time and time again?
you sound like a great player mate and if i wasn't cut down in my prime due to injury as a junior i would give you a run for your money!
but i just watch and observe games around the coast and have my opinion on certain players that are always mentioned as stars or guns on this forum

You still playing Still Kickin, you must be a midfielder if you have played on thes two ?

You must have plenty of pace to run away from her, you would have a few jumpers and medals over the journey I would imagine ?

Got a couple, i think you may have one of my rep jumpers mooch, and i seen your young bloke in one of my jackets. And i thought i was a good thief.

so it seems it a 2 horse race boys and it could be a tight grand final vale vs motton preston, good to see the gap closer between top teams in the country
and if luck strikes spreyton and the beach might sneak in.

so it seems it a 2 horse race boys and it could be a tight grand final vale vs motton preston, good to see the gap closer between top teams in the country
Gap might be closing, but rest of sides wasting their time bulldog. u must have been at vale on sat & was great game but the early crow about tight grand final between vale & preston might come back to bite u. They are the sides 2 beat @ the moment but the tip rats & the creekers will b there abouts. Good 2 c that there is 4 teams in the mix instead of 1 this year.

As well as what Motton have been going i still think the Vale will go back 2 back, will call it early

Hey guys,

Looking for a someone from the following clubs to make an apperance (Pref. expat West Coaster) on the West Coasts 7XS station for the 8am footy show

Spreyton
Turners Beach
Weslry Vale
Forth
Motton Preston

if any intrest or league goss email me at tubby7xs@hotmail.com

What is happening in the world of the NWFA? It's been a bit quiet
Things have gone quite. As someone said early on here vale & preston final so nothing else 2 talk about. Tip rats vs vale this week be beauty, rats gave beach flogging 2 weeks ago & vale need to be on game or upset could be on the cards.

The Vale and the Beach should be a good game. Does anyone give the beach a chance?? Only just got beat last time they played i believe.:confused:
How many points seperate the Top 5?? Could be an interesting run home to the finals with 4 out of the 5 fighting for that all important double chance.