**** off Damn-ian Barrett you oxygen thief

I don't mind Barrett - I accept that he is an utter flog, but he can be pretty entertaining on occasion*

*It should be noted that I quite enjoy people who take themselves too seriously looking like ********s.

Where's the beef!

Here it is mate!

H5l1bb7.jpg

From the Dees board account too.

Get it trending people!
yeah I gave it to him this morning too. Directly to his twitter account as a reply to his comment. F'n tool he is. Would be nice to see the entire football public just smash him over his pathetic attitude.

I do believe you've pasted his face on the wrong end my good man.

Good point mate. But an image more true to life wouldn't have been effective.

After all, his head's stuck so far up that end you wouldn't see it then.

On Trade Radio this Friday, the who's who of football will be giving a rating of each clubs trade period. Barrett, Matt Thompson and Peter Ryan who have a combined zero years experience at an AFL football club between them. Should be rivetting radio.

barrettingoatse.jpg :confused:

Dat mental image:eek:
On Trade Radio this Friday, the who's who of football will be giving a rating of each clubs trade period. Barrett, Matt Thompson and Peter Ryan who have a combined zero years experience at an AFL football club between them. Should be rivetting radio.
Was Matt Thompson the one Clarko called a ********? So there'll be at least 2 confirmed ********s on there. Quality panel.

Ah okay, fair enough. It's true we did get them for practically nothing (Rodan for pick 88 or there abouts) but likewise, the return was very minimal. In that sense, Cross should be far, far more valuable.

For all his criticism, most of the players Neeld brought in have been ticks. Unfortunately it is the likes of Gillies, Pedersen, Byrnes and Rodan that are always mentioned, overlooking Terlich, M Jones, Hogan, Dawes, Toumpas etc. I do think that this trade period has surpassed it however. Roos is fulfilling his commitment to address the midfield, and then some.
yeah i can certainly see that point as well :)

Good point mate. But an image more true to life wouldn't have been effective.

After all, his head's stuck so far up that end you wouldn't see it then.

The pictures right, his head has just come out the other side.

I'd imagine the board, authority or whatever overseeing these things don't give a ****. Sports 'journalism' would be around about where we are on the ladder of media credibility. Barrett will get shuffled on in good time though - a nutless monkey could do his job and there are plenty of lazy, opinionated couch potatoes out there who could spew random points out about footy for a few crusts.

Yeah I was joking mate haha.

Yeah, didn't imagine it was genuine indignation but we do have to put up with a load of drivel from these types in all sports. Pet hate of mine so I jumped on it. Tired of seeing articles that seem to be more about the tool writing it than about the sport/club they're supposed to be commenting on without bias.

Bluelegs if you're on twitter feel free to claim all credit for that, plenty of love coming my way at the moment haha.

All good mate I'll let you have this one.

Also I love that Josh Toy is defending us. Chuck a rookie spot at him.

Do I have to be on twitter to see these comments?
I think so, Barrett's profile is set to not show mentions because he must get so much hate, so would be hard to find otherwise. @BigFootyDees tweeted it today as well if you want a look.

**** off Damn-ian Barrett you oxygen thief