Game Day OFFICIAL GAME OF THE DAY/ROUND - Norf Fitzroy Finals Failures vs Finally Out Of Pre-Season Reigning Champions Of The World

Premiership defence officially done and dusted at the hands of the mighty Brisbane Lions. It's time to visit the Catters board to read their melts!

MJ8.gif

t1000-terminator2.gif

Only rocked up for the last quarter and still managed to put up the best performance of any opposition team up at the Gabba, that's the kind of quality you expect from this Geelong side. Tom Stewart BOG, Geelong to beat the Purple ****s next week quite handedly. Guess Geelong win again.

Only rocked up for the last quarter and still managed to put up the best performance of any opposition team up at the Gabba, that's the kind of quality you expect from this Geelong side. Tom Stewart BOG, Geelong to beat the Purple NTTAWWTs next week quite handedly. Guess Geelong win again.
Excuse GIF by MOODMAN

Only rocked up for the last quarter and still managed to put up the best performance of any opposition team up at the Gabba, that's the kind of quality you expect from this Geelong side. Tom Stewart BOG, Geelong to beat the Purple NTTAWWTs next week quite handedly. Guess Geelong win again.

Here come the bitter Geelong excuses and defection

t5tia.gif

#GeelongSux

Jeremy Cameron starting to hit some form at the right time of the year again too, some real nervousness emanating from the top 4 I reckon.

You mean the umps only showed up in the last quarter. Please **** off and take HAPPY CHEFFY with you flog.

Tuggers posting more in this Fred than their own...proof positive

You mean the umps only showed up in the last quarter. Please * off and take HAPPY CHEFFY with you flog.
A popup popping up bravely after winning a H&A despite the back-to-back prelim thumpings Geelong have handed out to the Paddlepops - very brave flogwallah. My favourite moment this arvo other than Stewart's BOG was that little man Zorko mouthing off again. Does it every time against us in the H&A then come the real stuff he goes mysteriously quiet. On track for a 250+ game career without a single achievement to show for it - he cracks me up that bloke.

1663331403.jpg

8d737c65d2c834c0c69ef8a7c67f3effc779962d

A popup popping up bravely after winning a H&A despite the back-to-back prelim thumpings Geelong have handed out to the Paddlepops - very brave flogwallah. My favourite moment this arvo other than Stewart's BOG was that little man Zorko mouthing off again. Does it every time against us in the H&A then come the real stuff he goes mysteriously quiet. On track for a 250+ game career without a single achievement to show for it - he cracks me up that bloke.

1663331403.jpg

Go to bed Vesty

1663331403.jpg

Can you write that in English? I don't speak flognese.

So yep the statisticians are relaying to me now that was the closest anyone's got to the bad news Bears all season at their unfit-for-AFL scrapheap all year, despite only playing for a single quarter. Must be a pretty weak field - look for Geelong to win out from here.

Game Day OFFICIAL GAME OF THE DAY/ROUND - Norf Fitzroy Finals Failures vs Finally Out Of Pre-Season Reigning Champions Of The World