Points will be tight won't they?Cooper and Charlie Thompson full time is the mail.
Myrt to shoot up the ladder with the addition of Taberner and a couple Sharps?
On CPH2021 using BigFooty.com mobile app
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Points will be tight won't they?Cooper and Charlie Thompson full time is the mail.
Myrt to shoot up the ladder with the addition of Taberner and a couple Sharps?
HahahaNo idea mate . I'm more concerned about the F wits that are destroying the golf club
They will have 4 points to play with with even if they put the grand final team on the park again in round one. Cooper will be 2 points, Thompson likely the same. I'd say they will stiff out another mercenary on top of those two, if that's the case the Corowa boys will be foolish to stay as they will be the first ones dropped.
Yes, lovely track, play golf but maybe don’t go inside, it’ll ruin your day.No idea mate . I'm more concerned about the F wits that are destroying the golf club
justin lewis one of their best throughout finals, he isnt getting pushed out anytime soon, they're both premiership players and would be stupid to leave, you'd rather fight to keep your spot in a side like that than get it handed to you on the other end of the stick.They will have 4 points to play with with even if they put the grand final team on the park again in round one. Cooper will be 2 points, Thompson likely the same. I'd say they will stiff out another mercenary on top of those two, if that's the case the Corowa boys will be foolish to stay as they will be the first ones dropped.
My understanding is that Lewis will stay, but Finn Osborne may go home, but that was before the grand final, so things may changejustin lewis one of their best throughout finals, he isnt getting pushed out anytime soon, they're both premiership players and would be stupid to leave, you'd rather fight to keep your spot in a side like that than get it handed to you on the other end of the stick.
A mature well researched coach can be an important factor on any group.
I reckon you may need to check there are a lot of 50 yr old plus successful coaches in country footy c
Love that joint. What's the situation at the golf club??No idea mate . I'm more concerned about the F wits that are destroying the golf club
Must have deep pocketsJonno announced as Coach at The Eagles in GFNL
That flag has cost Rovers a fortune make no mistake. Nonsense post.Rovers have given the blue collar clubs hope, it’s okay to grow and pick your own produce locally. Yarrawonga and Albury spent a bomb and always have, but let me tell you now, you can’t buy hunger. Sam’s troops gave Stevie’s softies hell on the final day, and history shows, you’ve only gotta catch them once.
Run by 2 "females " that are running the club in to the ground , putting up fees even to country membersLove that joint. What's the situation at the golf club??
He needs to learn the basics as a coach, instructions to play the man was his undoing. Not one opposition player flinched, stuck to the task, head over the Sherrin, the results came. 4ft tall lippy smart arses won’t get you looking over your shoulder.Jonno announced as Coach at The Eagles in GFNL
Very rude, and the gravy was like murky river water. I’d love to get a handle on that place, damn shame.Run by 2 "females " that are running the club in to the ground , putting up fees even to country members
Imagine busting the purse for a meaningless 29 game winning streak.That flag has cost Rovers a fortune make no mistake. Nonsense post.
Not rude , they are patheticVery rude, and the gravy was like murky river water. I’d love to get a handle on that place, damn shame.
Jonno announced as Coach at The Eagles in GFNL
You’d reckon he would have to get his hands dirtier down there, not sure Newtown would have the resources Yarrawonga have. And his not inheriting a ready made side either.
It's not like oandm footy though, there's no torquay blocks for sale. It will just allow Stevie to do more cashies with Bill around geelong and Melbourne, can't see newtown paying a quarter of what yarra didTheir main sponsor is cotton on. They’ve got plenty of resources
James Pope very good player, nice bloke too. North Albury are on the move, good club, good coach, plenty of supporters, what’s not to like going there?See North Albury are off to a good start in the recruiting stakes, picking up a couple of handy types from Collingullie!
James Pope and Kane Flack
Give us some names Fud?Wangaratta to slide in 2025, hearing all sort of problems over there. How committed will Heatley be when the going gets tough.
Pope is a great aquisition. Will command play down back. Flack still looks 14James Pope very good player, nice bloke too. North Albury are on the move, good club, good coach, plenty of supporters, what’s not to like going there?
The opposite in all respects to Albury.