No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

I wouldn’t even call it a conspiracy 😂
I think that is called irony.

Shocking wanted the AFL to play a game style that was very similar to Geelong's, and he changed the rules to do that. So not all conspiracies are wrong. That this is not on the radar of the journos or most teams' fans just shows how most people don't think very much.

Conspiracy theory. The Geelong CEO in waiting was upset by the team that was his team's Kryptonite and could change the rules to stop that team's game plan, and did so "for the good of the game".
And got his media mate Geelong supporting flog to initiate "the state of the game".

It’s actually mind boggling that people would even listen that much to Whankley , a little dweeb looking campaigner who’s probably never kicked a footy in his life .

I tell you, 5 years ago I didn't mind him to be fair... then he got his gig on SEN and it all went to his head.
He got more arrogant for someone who isn't that important, and his opinions somehow turned to facts now!

Used to listen to SEN... not anymore
Used to watch 360 religiously... not anymore, and it's nearly at a point where the drunk moron Robbo is the better of the two

he can #FarkRightOff

and it's nearly at a point where the drunk moron Robbo is the better of the two
Not nearly. I think that ship (and the point) has already sailed.

And Robbo is still just as big an idiot as he always was.

Ugh these umpires that don't pay throwing the ball but then pay soft free kicks in front of goal are a disgrace. I can't watch this s**t, Gil and Shocking have totally ****ed our great game. The media sucking them off is just rubbing salt into the wound.

the high tackle rule is so shite. some campaigner dives to knee height trying to draw a free and the tackler puts a finger on their shoulder and bam free shot at goal directly in front