AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
i hate those types of posts just let the bloke show you what hes got when you see him play dont give people who have something against him the opportunity to vent their anger from the past... if someone gets on and says hes a squib, are you going to run to the coach and get him delisted? doesnt achieve much in my opinion! im not telling people not to write back though...
and yours isnt mate? its a footy site no-one really cares about your cute drinking achievements...
sorry gorgeousFor F#cks sake would you click on the "QUOTE" button so that we know who or what you are on about. PLEASE, its like listening to a person on a phone we only hear one side of the conversation.
This forum is fast becoming useless. Squabbling boys are no match for the amount of real information being posted on the O&M site. Lift your game fellas!
Does this mob sponsor a club as well?
Yeah great player, very strong, he would be capable of kicking inexcess of a 100 goals this year but will probably come second to Chris Watson in the league goal kicking and overall nice guy status.
Thought i might try rival some of the so called "footy guruz" of the ovens and murray. My crystal ball is as follows.
Top Five:Wangaratta (5 goals infront of the rest) Wang Rovers (recruited well as well as the talant that was there) Yarrawonga ( too much class to write them off) Corowa-Rutherglen (injurys will cost them) North Aulbury (will scape in to make up the numbers)
You only need Myrtleford to replace North Albury to really get the establishment up in arms.
you r joking chris watson??? you cannot be talking about the chris watson from the roos because he is one of the most over rated players in the history of football
gday switch just wondering did u play last nite or are u just coaching ps any chance of 2bob playing?Be an interesting year for one T.Hodgson.Obviously no open cheque book like he has had for the last few years.08 will see if he can really coach.On last nights efforts-short answer seems to be no.Maybe get his head out of the media and coach
Be an interesting year for one T.Hodgson.Obviously no open cheque book like he has had for the last few years.08 will see if he can really coach.On last nights efforts-short answer seems to be no.Maybe get his head out of the media and coach
dont know about any of you blokkes but i think ed clarke is one of the best at the cheap shots but when it comes around to him he goes missing big time, anyone can hit a bloke when they are'nt looking (ednie) it takes somes ball's to stand up after that, i;m a yarra boy , lets see him front up to andy hill next game....
Born and bred in yarra mate, no i wouldn't like to take a cheap shot from him ya right...Your not a Yarra boy you the Rovers coach (Macs) brother.
I'd like to see you take a tackle or hit from him Adam.
Was a great Physical game of footy that was good to watch i think all will agree.
Some other interesting results, Lavi boys might have been written of a little early this year. Hoggy may have also talked himself up a bit pre-mature..